Organizing Committee: RTDD 2022

Third International Rural Technology Development and Delivery (RTDD) Conference

04-06, March 2022




Dr. R. Chidambaram

(Present BOG of IITJ and IITD, Former Principal Scientific Adviser to the Government of India)



Dr. Santanu Chaudhury

Director, Indian Institute of Technology (IIT) Jodhpur, Rajasthan


Advisory Committee (drafting)

Dr. Ketaki Bapat (PSA Office)

Dr. SK Saha (IIT Delhi)

Dr. Abhijit Deshpande (IIT Madras)

Dr. Anand B Rao (IIT Bombay)

Dr. P M V Subbarao (IIT Delhi)

Dr. P B S Bhadoria (IIT Kharagepur)


Organizing Secretaries and Theme Selectors

From IITJ - Dr. Sudipto Mukhopadhyay (, 7297023767),
Dr. Anand Plappally (, 8561035789)


Conveners and Theme Selectors  

From IITJ- Dr. Prasenjeet Tribhuvan,
Dr. Pradip Tewari 


Program Coordinators and Theme Selectors

From IITJ- Dr. Meenu Chhabbra (Biotech-Energy/Sanitation),
Dr. Vivek Vijay (Rural Education), 

From Other IITs- Dr. Amit Arora (IIT Bombay)



From IITJ- Dr. Arun Kumar Singh (tentatively),
Dr. Amit Kumar Sharma


Transport Team

Dr.  Prashant Kumar Gupta,
Shashank Choudhary


Accommodation and Food Chair

Dr. Prashant Kumar Gupta,
Ishmeet Singh


Website Management /Media Chairs

Dr. Sumit Kalra,
Poonam Chand Sankla


Publication Team

Dr. Prasenjeet Tribhuvan


Editorial Team

From IITJ Dr. Meenu Chhabra (, 9887637715)

Dr. KJ George

Dr. Prasenjeet Tribhuvan

Local Organizing Team