Department of Physics
Faculty Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Ambesh Dixit
Associate Professor
ambesh@iitj.ac.in
2801605
1605
Ashutosh Kumar Alok
Associate Professor
akalok@iitj.ac.in
2801606
1606
B M Krishna Mariserla
Assistant Professor
bmkrishna@iitj.ac.in
2801614
1614
Head, Physics
Assistant Professor
head_physics@iitj.ac.in
2801601
1601
Monika Sinha
Assistant Professor
ms@iitj.ac.in
2801604
1604
Prabhat Jaiswal
Assistant Professor
prabhat.jaiswal@iitj.ac.in
(91 291) 280 1612
1612
Ram Prakash
Associate Professor
ramprakash@iitj.ac.in
2801615
1615
Reetanjali Moharana
Assistant Professor
reetanjali@iitj.ac.in
2801616
1616
Sampat Raj Vadera
Professor
srv@iitj.ac.in
2801611
1611
Santosh Mogurampelly
Assistant Professor
santosh@iitj.ac.in
2801613
1613
Satyajit Sahu
Assistant Professor
satyajit@iitj.ac.in
2801608
1608
Somnath Ghosh
Assistant Professor
somnathghosh@iitj.ac.in
2801609
1609
Subhashish Banerjee
Associate Professor
subhashish@iitj.ac.in
2801603
1603
V. Narayanan
Assistant Professor
vnara@iitj.ac.in
2801607
1607


Staff Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Narendra Kumar Singh
Technical Superintendent
nksingh@iitj.ac.in
2801641
1641