Department of Mechanical Engineering
Faculty Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Amrita Puri
Assistant Professor
amritapuri@iitj.ac.in
2801518
1518
Anand Krishnan Plappally
Associate Professor
anandk@iitj.ac.in
2801507
1507
Ankur Gupta
Assistant Professor
ankurgupta@iitj.ac.in
2801517
1517
Arun Kumar R
Assistant Professor
arunkr@iitj.ac.in
2801516
1516
B. Ravindra
Associate Professor
ravib@iitj.ac.in
2801503
1503
Barun Pratiher
Assistant Professor
barun@iitj.ac.in
2801505
1505
Chandan Pandey
Assistant Professor
jscpandey@iitj.ac.in
2801514
1514
Hardik Kothadia
Assistant Professor
hardikkothadia@iitj.ac.in
2801512
1512
Head, Mechanical Engineering
Head
head_me@iitj.ac.in
2801501
1501
Jaiveer Singh
Assistant Professor
jaiveer@iitj.ac.in
2801521
1521
Kaushal A. Desai
Associate Professor
kadesai@iitj.ac.in
2801509
1509
Nipun Arora
Assistant Professor
nipun@iitj.ac.in
2801519
1519
Prodyut Ranjan Chakraborty
Associate Professor
pchakraborty@iitj.ac.in
2801508
1508
Rahul Chhibber
Associate Professor
rahul_chhibber@iitj.ac.in
2801506
1506
Shobhana Singh
Assistant Professor
shobhana@iitj.ac.in
2801520
1520
Shrutidhara Sarma
Assistant Professor
shrutidhara@iitj.ac.in
2801515
1515
Sudipto Mukhopadhyay
Assistant professor
smukhopadhyay@iitj.ac.in
2801511
1511
Suril Shah
Associate Professor
surilshah@iitj.ac.in
2801510
1510


Staff Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Office, Mechanical Engineering
Assistant Professor
office_me@iitj.ac.in
2801502
1502
Praveen Suthar
Technical Assistant
praveensuthar@iitj.ac.in
2801542
1542
Ravi Jangid
Junior Technical Assistant
ravijangid@iitj.ac.in


Shashank Choudhary
Junior Assistant
schoudhary@iitj.ac.in
2801502
1502