Department of Mathematics
Faculty Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Abhishek Sarkar
Assistant Professor
abhisheks@iitj.ac.in
2801461
1461
Dilpreet Kaur
Assistant Professor
dilpreetkaur@iitj.ac.in
2801460
1460
Gaurav Bhatnagar
Associate Professor
goravb@iitj.ac.in
2801457
1457
Head, Mathematics
Assistant Professor
head_mathematics@iitj.ac.in
2801451
1451
Kirankumar R. Hiremath
Associate Professor
k.r.hiremath@iitj.ac.in
2801453
1453
Moumita Mandal
Assistant Professor
moumita@iitj.ac.in
2801459
1459
Puneet Sharma
Associate Professor
puneet@iitj.ac.in
2801455
1455
V. V. M. S. Chandramouli
Assistant Professor
chsarma@iitj.ac.in
2801456
1456
Vandana Sharma
Assistant Professor
vandanas@iitj.ac.in
2801462
1462
Vivek Vijay
Assistant Professor
vivek@iitj.ac.in
2801454
1454


Staff Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
No record found for Department : Mathematics