Department of Humanities & Social Sciences
Faculty Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Ankita Sharma
Associate Professor
ankitasharma@iitj.ac.in
2801406
1406
Farhat Naz
Assistant Professor
farhat@iitj.ac.in
2801411
1411
Head, Humanities & Social Sciences
Head
head_hss@iitj.ac.in
2801401
1401
K. J. George
Associate Professor
kjg@iitj.ac.in
2801404
1404
Kaamya Sharma
Assistant Professor
kaamya@iitj.ac.in
2801409
1409
Mayurakshi Chaudhuri
Assistant Professor
mchaudhuri@iitj.ac.in
2801407
1407
Parichay Patra
Assistant Professor
parichay@iitj.ac.in
2801410
1410
Prasenjeet A. Tribhuvan
Assistant Professor
prasenjeet@iitj.ac.in
2801408
1408
V. Hari Narayanan
Associate Professor
hari@iitj.ac.in
2801405
1405
Vidya Sarveswaran
Associate Professor
vs@iitj.ac.in
2801403
1403


Staff Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
No record found for Department : Humanities & Social Sciences