Department of Electrical Engineering
Faculty Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Abdul Gafoor Shaik
Associate Professor
saadgafoor@iitj.ac.in
2801359
1359
Amandeep Kaur
Young Faculty Associate
amandeepkaur@iitj.ac.in
2801368
1368
Anil Kumar Tiwari
Associate Professor
akt@iitj.ac.in
2801353
1353
Arpit Khandelwal
Assistant Professor
arpitkhandelwal@iitj.ac.in
2801363
1363
Arun Kumar Singh
Associate Professor
singhak@iitj.ac.in
2801358
1358
Ashish Mathur
Assistant Professor
aashishmathur@iitj.ac.in
2801362
1362
Deepakkumar M. Fulwani
Associate Professor
df@iitj.ac.in
2801355
1355
Head, Electrical Engineering
Head
head_ee@iitj.ac.in
2801351
1351
Himanshu Kumar
Assistant Professor
hkumar@iitj.ac.in
2801370
1370
Kamaljit Rangra
Visiting Professor
kjrangra@iitj.ac.in
2801365
1365
Mahesh Kumar
Associate Professor
mkumar@iitj.ac.in
2801357
1357
Manish Narwaria
Assistant Professor
narwaria@iitj.ac.in
2801367
1367
Nitin Bhatia
Assistant Professor
nitin@iitj.ac.in
2801366
1366
Rajendra Nagar
Assistant Professor
rn@iitj.ac.in
2801369
1369
Rajlaxmi Chouhan
Assistant Professor
rajlaxmichouhan@iitj.ac.in
2801360
1360
Sandeep Kumar Yadav
Associate Professor
sy@iitj.ac.in
2801354
1354
Shree Prakash Tiwari
Associate Professor
sptiwari@iitj.ac.in
2801356
1356
Soumava Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
soumava@iitj.ac.in
2801361
1361


Staff Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Gajraj Sharma
Junior Technical Assistant
gajrajsharma@iitj.ac.in
2801391
1391
Hemraj Dhodhawat
Junior Technical Assistant
dhodhawat.1@iitj.ac.in
2801392
1392
Kailash Chander
Junior Technical Assistant
kchander@iitj.ac.in
2801393
1393
Office, Electrical Engineering

office_ee@iitj.ac.in
2801352
1352