Department of Computer Science & Engineering
Faculty Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Chiranjoy Chattopadhyay
Assistant Professor
chiranjoy@iitj.ac.in
2801254
1254
Debasis Das
Assistant Professor
debasis@iitj.ac.in
2801261
1261
Gaurav Harit
Associate Professor
gharit@iitj.ac.in
2801253
1253
Head, Computer Science & Engineering
Head
head_cse@iitj.ac.in
2801251
1251
Sumit Kalra
Assistant Professor
sumitk@iitj.ac.in
2801259
1259
Yashaswi Verma
Assistant Professor
yashaswi@iitj.ac.in
2801260
1260


Staff Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Office, Computer Science & Engineering

office_cse@iitj.ac.in
2801252
1252
Poonam Chand Sankhla
Junior Technical Superintendent
poonamchand@iitj.ac.in
2801293
1293
Ram Singh Ratnu
Technical Assistant
ramsingh@iitj.ac.in


Rimpesh Katiyar
Technical Superintendent
rimpesh.k@iitj.ac.in
2801291
1291
Rinkesh Kumar Mangal
Junior Technical Superintendent
rinkesh@iitj.ac.in
2801171
1171
Vivek Verma
Junior Technical Assistant
vivekv@iitj.ac.in