Department of Bioscience & Bioengineering
Faculty Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Amit Kumar Mishra
Associate Professor
amit@iitj.ac.in
2801206
1206
Head, Bioscience and Bioengineering
Head
head_bb@iitj.ac.in
2801201
1201
Indranil Banerjee
Associate Professor
indranil@iitj.ac.in
2801214
1214
Meenu Chhabra
Associate Professor
meenuchhabra@iitj.ac.in
2801205
1205
Neha Jain
Assistant Professor
njain@iitj.ac.in
2801210
1210
Pankaj Yadav
Assistant Professor
pyadav@iitj.ac.in
2801211
1211
Priyanka Singh
Assistant Professor
priyankasingh@iitj.ac.in
2801208
1208
Raviraj Vankayala
Assistant Professor
rvankayala@iitj.ac.in
2801215
1215
Shankar Manoharan
Assistant Professor
shankarmanoharan@iitj.ac.in
2801209
1209
Sudipta Bhattacharyya
Assistant Professor
sudipta@iitj.ac.in
2801213
1213
Surajit Ghosh
Professor
sghosh@iitj.ac.in
2801212
1212
Sushmita Jha
Associate Professor
sushmitajha@iitj.ac.in
2801204
1204
Sushmita Paul
Assistant Professor
sushmitapaul@iitj.ac.in
2801207
1207


Staff Members
Name DesignationEmailPhoneIntercom
Bharat Pareek
Technical Superintendent
bharatpareek@iitj.ac.in
2801241
1241
Office, Bioscience and Bioengineering

office_bb@iitj.ac.in
2801202
1202
Poonam
Junior Technical Assistant
poonam@iitj.ac.in