Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Saakshi Dhanekar
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
saakshi@iitj.ac.in
2801373
1373
Samanwita Pal
Associate Professor
Chemistry
samanwita@iitj.ac.in
2801305
1305
Sampat Raj Vadera
Professor
Physics
srv@iitj.ac.in
2801611
1611
Sampatlal Narayanlal Suthar
Junior Technical Assistant
Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
sampatlal@iitj.ac.in


Sandeep Kumar Yadav
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
sy@iitj.ac.in
2801354
1354
Sandeep Singh Chandel
Senior Superintendent
Office of Students
schandel@iitj.ac.in
2801166
1166
Sandip Murarka
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
sandipmurarka@iitj.ac.in
2801310
1310
Santosh Mogurampelly
Assistant Professor
Physics
santosh@iitj.ac.in
2801613
1613
Sapna Sankhla
Junior Assistant
Office of Accounts
sapnasankhla@iitj.ac.in


Satyajit Sahu
Assistant Professor
Physics
satyajit@iitj.ac.in
2801608
1608
Shahab Ahmad
Assistant Professor
Physics
shahab@iitj.ac.in
2801617
1617
Shakti Ranjan Patra
Assistant Registrar
Office of Students
shakti@iitj.ac.in
2801141
1141
Shankar Manoharan
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
shankarmanoharan@iitj.ac.in
2801209
1209
Sharabh Pradhan
Superintendent
Office of Stores & Purchase
sharabh@iitj.ac.in
2801906
1906
Sharad Srivastava
Senior Assistant
Office of Internal Audit
sharad@iitj.ac.in
2801103
1103
Shashank Choudhary
Junior Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
schoudhary@iitj.ac.in
2801502
1502
Shobhana Singh
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
shobhana@iitj.ac.in
2801520
1520
Shree Prakash Tiwari
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
sptiwari@iitj.ac.in
2801356
1356
Shrutidhara Sarma
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
shrutidhara@iitj.ac.in
2801515
1515
Shubham Pandey
Technical Assistant
Chemistry
pandey.1@iitj.ac.in
2801342
1342
Shyam Sunder Singh
Junior Assistant
Office of Recruitment
shyamsunder@iitj.ac.in


Somnath Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Physics
somnathghosh@iitj.ac.in
2801609
1609
Soumava Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
soumava@iitj.ac.in
2801361
1361
State Bank of India, IIT Jodhpur Branch


Student Placements & Internships


Subhashish Banerjee
Associate Professor
Physics
subhashish@iitj.ac.in
2801603
1603
Subrata Chakraborty
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
subrata@iitj.ac.in
2801313
1313
Sudipta Bhattacharyya
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
sudipta@iitj.ac.in
2801213
1213
Sudipto Mukhopadhyay
Assistant professor
Mechanical Engineering
smukhopadhyay@iitj.ac.in
2801511
1511
Sukhendu Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
sukhendu.math@iitj.ac.in
2801463
1463
Sumit Kalra
Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
sumitk@iitj.ac.in
2801259
1259
Surajit Ghosh
Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
sghosh@iitj.ac.in
2801212
1212
Suresh Chandra Phulara
Junior Assistant
Office of Stores & Purchase
sureshphulara@iitj.ac.in


Suril Shah
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
surilshah@iitj.ac.in
2801510
1510
Sushmita Jha
Associate Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
sushmitajha@iitj.ac.in
2801204
1204
Sushmita Paul
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
sushmitapaul@iitj.ac.in
2801207
1207
Swati Kushwaha
Assistant

swati.k@iitj.ac.in