Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Samanwita Pal
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
samanwita@iitj.ac.in
2449025
225
Sandeep Kumar Yadav
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
sy@iitj.ac.in
2449022
222
Sandeep Pareek
Junior Superintendent
Office of Recruitment
spareek@iitj.ac.in
2449071
271
Sandeep Singh Chandel
Superintendent
Office of Administration
schandel@iitj.ac.in
2449005
205
Sandeep Singh Chandel
Superintendent
Office of Establishment
schandel@iitj.ac.in
2449005
205
Sandip Murarka
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
sandipmurarka@iitj.ac.in
2449086
286
Sanjeeb Mukherjee
Executive Engineer (Civil)
Office of Infrastructure Engineering
smukherjee@iitj.ac.in
2449012
212
Sapna Sankhla
Junior Assistant
Office of Accounts
sapnasankhla@iitj.ac.in
2449010
210
Satyajit Sahu
Assistant Professor
Physics
satyajit@iitj.ac.in
2449061
261
Shakti Ranjan Patra
Assistant Registrar
Office of Stores & Purchase
shakti@iitj.ac.in
2449011
211
Sharabh Pradhan
Junior Superintendent
Office of Stores & Purchase
sharabh@iitj.ac.in
2449011
211, 346
Sharad Srivastava
Senior Assistant
Office of Establishment
sharad@iitj.ac.in
2449005
205
Shashank Choudhary
Junior Assistant
Office of Infrastructure Management
schoudhary@iitj.ac.in
244 9011, 244 9141
211, 341
Shree Prakash Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
sptiwari@iitj.ac.in
2449096
296
Shubham Pandey
Junior Technician
Chemistry
pandey.1@iitj.ac.in
2449029
229
Somnath Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Physics
somnathghosh@iitj.ac.in
2449074
274
Soumava Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
soumava@iitj.ac.in
2449149
349
Sriram Goverapet Srinivasan
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
sriram@iitj.ac.in
2449097
297
State Bank of India, IIT Jodhpur Branch
2449250
450
Student Placements & Internships
2449084
284
Subhashish Banerjee
Assistant Professor
Physics
subhashish@iitj.ac.in
2449115
315
Sudipto Mukhopadhyay
Assistant professor
Mechanical Engineering
smukhopadhyay@iitj.ac.in
2449004
204
Suresh Chandra Phulara
Junior Assistant
Office of Stores & Purchase
sureshphulara@iitj.ac.in
2449011
211
Suril Shah
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
surilshah@iitj.ac.in
244 9009
209
Sushmita Jha
Assistant Professor
Biology
sushmitajha@iitj.ac.in
2449083
283
Sushmita Paul
Assistant Professor
Biology
sushmitapaul@iitj.ac.in
2449148
348
Swati Kushwaha
Junior Assistant
Office of Students
swati.k@iitj.ac.in
2449024
224