Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Samanwita Pal
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
samanwita@iitj.ac.in
2801305
1305
Sampatlal Narayanlal Suthar
Junior Technician
Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
sampatlal@iitj.ac.in


Sandeep Kumar Yadav
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
sy@iitj.ac.in
2801354
1354
Sandeep Singh Chandel
Superintendent
Office of Academics
schandel@iitj.ac.in
2801166
1166
Sandip Murarka
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
sandipmurarka@iitj.ac.in
2801310
1310
Sanjeeb Mukherjee
Senior Executive Engineer
Office of Infrastructure Engineering
smukherjee@iitj.ac.in
2801051, 2801052, 2801053
1051, 1052, 1053
Sapna Sankhla
Junior Assistant
Office of Accounts
sapnasankhla@iitj.ac.in
2449010
210
Satyajit Sahu
Assistant Professor
Physics
satyajit@iitj.ac.in
2801608
1608
Shakti Ranjan Patra
Assistant Registrar
Office of Students
shakti@iitj.ac.in
2801101
1101
Shankar Manoharan
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
shankarmanoharan@iitj.ac.in
2801209
1209
Sharabh Pradhan
Junior Superintendent

sharabh@iitj.ac.in
2801906
1906
Sharad Srivastava
Senior Assistant
Office of Internal Audit
sharad@iitj.ac.in
2449005
205
Shashank Choudhary
Junior Assistant
Office of Infrastructure Management
schoudhary@iitj.ac.in
244 9011, 244 9141
211, 341
Shree Prakash Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
sptiwari@iitj.ac.in
2801356
1356
Shubham Pandey
Junior Technician
Chemistry
pandey.1@iitj.ac.in
2801342
1342
Shyam Sunder Singh
Junior Assistant
Office of Recruitment
shyamsunder@iitj.ac.in


Siddartha Mukherjee
Assistant Engineer (Civil)
Office of Infrastructure Engineering
siddhartha@iitj.ac.in
2801056
1056
Somnath Ghosh
Assistant Professor
Physics
somnathghosh@iitj.ac.in
2801609
1609
Soumava Mukherjee
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
soumava@iitj.ac.in
2801361
1361
State Bank of India, IIT Jodhpur Branch
2449250
450
Student Placements & Internships
2449084
284
Subhajit Sidhanta
Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
subhajit@iitj.ac.in
2801257
1258
Subhash Pandey
Advisor (Administration)
Office of Administration
subhash@iitj.ac.in
2801076
1076
Subhashish Banerjee
Assistant Professor
Physics
subhashish@iitj.ac.in
2801603
1603
Sudipto Mukhopadhyay
Assistant professor
Mechanical Engineering
smukhopadhyay@iitj.ac.in
2801511
1511
Sumit Kalra
Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
sumitk@iitj.ac.in
2801259
1259
Suresh Chandra Phulara
Junior Assistant
Office of Stores & Purchase
sureshphulara@iitj.ac.in
2449011
211
Suril Shah
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
surilshah@iitj.ac.in
2801510
1510
Sushmita Jha
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
sushmitajha@iitj.ac.in
2801204
1204
Sushmita Paul
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
sushmitapaul@iitj.ac.in
2801207
1207
Swati Kushwaha
Junior Assistant
Office of Students
swati.k@iitj.ac.in
2449024
224