Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Rahul Chhibber
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
rahul_chhibber@iitj.ac.in
2449072
272
Rajlaxmi Chouhan
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
rajlaxmichouhan@iitj.ac.in
2449053
253
Rakesh Kumar
Junior Assistant
Office of Accounts
rakeshk@iitj.ac.in
2449010
210
Rakesh Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
rks@iitj.ac.in
2449052
252
Ram Singh Ratnu
Technician
Computer Science & Engineering
ramsingh@iitj.ac.in


Rambeer Singh
Junior Technician
Mechanical Engineering
rsingh@iitj.ac.in
2449027
227
Ramesh K. Metre
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
rkmetre@iitj.ac.in
2449073
273
Ramniwas Dhayal
Junior Assistant
Office of Students
ramniwas@iitj.ac.in
2449024
224
Rashmi Dhyani
Junior Assistant
Office of Academics
rashmi@iitj.ac.in
2449002
202
Rijo M. John
Assistant Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
rmjohn@iitj.ac.in
2449086
286
Rimpesh Katiyar
Technical Superintendent
Computer Science & Engineering
rimpesh.k@iitj.ac.in
2449081
281
Rinkesh Kumar Mangal
Junior Technical Superintendent
Computer Science & Engineering
rinkesh@iitj.ac.in
2449057
257
Rinkesh Kumar Mangal
Junior Technical Superintendent
Office of Computer Center
rinkesh@iitj.ac.in
2449057
257
Ritu Gupta
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
ritu@iitj.ac.in
2449033
233
Robotics Laboratory
2449044
244