Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Rahul Chhibber
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
rahul_chhibber@iitj.ac.in
2801506
1506
Rajlaxmi Chouhan
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
rajlaxmichouhan@iitj.ac.in
2801360
1360
Rakesh Kumar
Junior Assistant
Office of Accounts
rakeshk@iitj.ac.in
2801082
1082
Rakesh Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
rks@iitj.ac.in
2801303
1303
Ram Singh Ratnu
Technician
Computer Science & Engineering
ramsingh@iitj.ac.in


Rambeer Singh
Junior Technician
Mechanical Engineering
rsingh@iitj.ac.in
2801544
1544
Ramesh K. Metre
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
rkmetre@iitj.ac.in
2801309
1309
Ramniwas Dhayal
Junior Assistant

ramniwas@iitj.ac.in
2801141
1141
Rashmi Dhyani
Junior Assistant
Office of Academics
rashmi@iitj.ac.in
2801133
1133
Rimpesh Katiyar
Technical Superintendent
Computer Science & Engineering
rimpesh.k@iitj.ac.in
2801291
1291
Rinkesh Kumar Mangal
Junior Technical Superintendent
Computer Science & Engineering
rinkesh@iitj.ac.in
2801171
1171
Rinkesh Kumar Mangal
Junior Technical Superintendent
Office of Computer Center
rinkesh@iitj.ac.in
2801171
1171
Rishiraj S Rathore

Office of Students
rishiraj@iitj.ac.in
2801142
1142
Ritu Gupta
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
ritu@iitj.ac.in
2801308
1308
Robotics Laboratory
2449044
244