Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Rahul Chhibber
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
rahul_chhibber@iitj.ac.in
2801506
1506
Rajendra Nagar
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
rn@iitj.ac.in
2801369
1369
Rajlaxmi Chouhan
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
rajlaxmichouhan@iitj.ac.in
2801360
1360
Rakesh Kumar
Junior Assistant
Office of Accounts
rakeshk@iitj.ac.in
2801082
1082
Rakesh Kumar Sharma
Associate Professor
Chemistry
rks@iitj.ac.in
2801303
1303
Ram Prakash
Associate Professor
Physics
ramprakash@iitj.ac.in
2801615
1615
Ram Singh Ratnu
Senior Technical Assistant
Computer Science & Engineering
ramsingh@iitj.ac.in

1172
Ramesh K. Metre
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
rkmetre@iitj.ac.in
2801309
1309
Ramniwas Dhayal
Junior Assistant
Office of Academics
ramniwas@iitj.ac.in
2801134
1134
Rashmi Dhyani
Junior Assistant
Office of Academics
rashmi@iitj.ac.in
2801133
1133
Ravi Jangid
Junior Technical Assistant
Mechanical Engineering
ravijangid@iitj.ac.in


Raviraj Vankayala
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
rvankayala@iitj.ac.in
2801215
1215
Reetanjali Moharana
Assistant Professor
Physics
reetanjali@iitj.ac.in
2801616
1616
Richa Singh
Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
richa@iitj.ac.in
2801267
1267
Rimpesh Katiyar
Senior Technical Superintendent
Computer Science & Engineering
rimpesh.k@iitj.ac.in
2801291
1291
Rinkesh Kumar Mangal
Technical Superintendent
Computer Science & Engineering
rinkesh@iitj.ac.in
2801171
1171
Rinkesh Kumar Mangal
Technical Superintendent
Office of Computer Center
rinkesh@iitj.ac.in
2801171
1171
Rishiraj S Rathore

Office of Students
rishiraj@iitj.ac.in
2801142
1142
Ritu Gupta
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
ritu@iitj.ac.in
2801308
1308
Robotics Laboratory


Rohan D. Erande
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
rd.erande@iitj.ac.in
2801312
1312