Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
M L Bapna
Consultant (Industry-Acadmia Interface)

mahendra.bapna@iitj.ac.in
2801039
1039
Mahesh Kumar
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
mkumar@iitj.ac.in
2801357
1357
Manikandan Paranjothy
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
pmanikandan@iitj.ac.in
2801306
1306
Mayurakshi Chaudhuri
Assistant Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
mchaudhuri@iitj.ac.in
2801407
1407
Meenakshi Sharma

Office of Director
meenakshi@iitj.ac.in
2801012
1012
Meenu Chhabra
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
meenuchhabra@iitj.ac.in
2801205
1205
Micro Electronics Laboratory
Shree Prakash Tiwari

sptiwari@iitj.ac.in
2801356
1356
Microscope Room


Microwave Laboratory


Molecular Electronics Laboratory
Satyajit Sahu

satyajit@iitj.ac.in
2801608
1608
Monika Sinha
Assistant Professor
Physics
ms@iitj.ac.in
2801604
1604
Multi Media Laboratory