Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Mahesh Kumar
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
mkumar@iitj.ac.in
2801357
1357
Mahesh Kumar Meena
Junior Assistant

mkmeena@iitj.ac.in
2801135
1135
Manikandan Paranjothy
Associate Professor
Chemistry
pmanikandan@iitj.ac.in
2801306
1306
Manish Narwaria
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
narwaria@iitj.ac.in
2801367
1367
Mayank Vatsa
Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
mvatsa@iitj.ac.in
2801266
1266
Mayurakshi Chaudhuri
Assistant Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
mchaudhuri@iitj.ac.in
2801407
1407
Meenakshi Sharma

Office of Director
meenakshi@iitj.ac.in
2801012
1012
Meenu Chhabra
Associate Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
meenuchhabra@iitj.ac.in
2801205
1205
Micro Electronics Laboratory
Shree Prakash Tiwari

sptiwari@iitj.ac.in
2801356
1356
Microscope Room


Microwave Laboratory


Mithu Rani Kuiti
Young Faculty Associate
Humanities & Social Sciences
mithu@iitj.ac.in
2801412
1412
Molecular Electronics Laboratory
Satyajit Sahu

satyajit@iitj.ac.in
2801608
1608
Monika Sinha
Assistant Professor
Physics
ms@iitj.ac.in
2801604
1604
Moumita Mandal
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
moumita@iitj.ac.in
2801459
1459
Multi Media Laboratory