Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
M L Bapna
Consultant (Industry-Acadmia Interface)

mahendra.bapna@iitj.ac.in
2449129
329
Mahesh Kumar
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
mkumar@iitj.ac.in
2449030
230
Manas Khatua
Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
manaskhatua@iitj.ac.in
2449019
219
Manikandan Paranjothy
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
pmanikandan@iitj.ac.in
2449082
282
Manish Bhomia
Assistant Registrar
Office of Accounts
mbhomia@iitj.ac.in
2449104
304
Manish Bhomia
Assistant Registrar
Office of Research & Development ( R&D)
mbhomia@iitj.ac.in
2449104
304
Mayurakshi Chaudhuri
Assistant Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
mchaudhuri@iitj.ac.in
2449064
264
Meenu Chhabra
Assistant Professor
Biology
meenuchhabra@iitj.ac.in
2449056
256
Micro Electronics Laboratory
Shree Prakash Tiwari
sptiwari@iitj.ac.in
2449089
289
Microscope Room
2449050
250
Microwave Laboratory
2449060
260
Molecular Electronics Laboratory
Satyajit Sahu
satyajit@iitj.ac.in
2449020
220
Monika Sinha
Assistant Professor
Physics
ms@iitj.ac.in
2449042
242
Multi Media Laboratory
2449062
262