Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
K. J. George
Associate Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
kjg@iitj.ac.in
2801404
1404
Kaamya Sharma
Assistant Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
kaamya@iitj.ac.in
2801409
1409
Kailash Chander
Junior Technical Assistant
Electrical Engineering
kchander@iitj.ac.in
2801393
1393
Kamaljit Rangra
Visiting Professor
Electrical Engineering
kjrangra@iitj.ac.in
2801365
1365
Kamleshkumar J. Patel
Senior Library & Information Assistant
Office of Library
kamlesh@iitj.ac.in
2801159
1159
Kaushal A. Desai
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
kadesai@iitj.ac.in
2801509
1509
Kirankumar R. Hiremath
Associate Professor
Mathematics
k.r.hiremath@iitj.ac.in
2801453
1453
Kshema Prakash
Deputy Librarian
Office of Library
kshema@iitj.ac.in
2801156
1156