Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Abdul Gafoor Shaik
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
saadgafoor@iitj.ac.in
2801359
1359
Abhishek Sarkar
Assistant Professor
Mathematics
abhisheks@iitj.ac.in
2801461
1461
Academic Campus Control Room


Advanced Biosciences & Neuroscience Lab

sushmitajha@iitj.ac.in
2801204
1204
Amandeep Kaur
Young Faculty Associate
Electrical Engineering
amandeepkaur@iitj.ac.in
2801368
1368
Amardeep Sharma
Assistant Registrar

amardeep@iitj.ac.in
2801195
1195
Ambesh Dixit
Associate Professor
Physics
ambesh@iitj.ac.in
2801605
1605
Amit Kumar Mishra
Associate Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
amit@iitj.ac.in
2801206
1206
Amit Kumar Soni
Senior Library & Information Assistant
Office of Library
amitsoni@iitj.ac.in
2801157
1157
Amrita Puri
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
amritapuri@iitj.ac.in
2801518
1518
Anand Krishnan Plappally
Associate Professor
Mechanical Engineering
anandk@iitj.ac.in
2801507
1507
Anand Mishra
Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
mishra@iitj.ac.in
2801264
1264
Anand Padegaonkar
Assistant Executive Engineer (Civil)
Office of Infrastructure Engineering
anandp@iitj.ac.in


Ananya Debnath
Associate Professor
Chemistry
ananya@iitj.ac.in
2801307
1307
Anil Kumar Tiwari
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
akt@iitj.ac.in
2801353
1353
Ankita Sharma
Associate Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
ankitasharma@iitj.ac.in
2801406
1406
Ankur Gupta
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
ankurgupta@iitj.ac.in
2801517
1517
Apeksha Mathur


apeksha@iitj.ac.in
2801908
1908
Appala Naidu Gandi
Assistant Professor
Metallurgical & Material Engineering
appalanaidu@iitj.ac.in
2801555
1555
Arjun Das
Physical Training Instructor
Office of Students
arjundas@iitj.ac.in
2801143
1143
Arpit Khandelwal
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
arpitkhandelwal@iitj.ac.in
2801363
1363
Arun Kumar R
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
arunkr@iitj.ac.in
2801516
1516
Arun Kumar Singh
Associate Professor
Electrical Engineering
singhak@iitj.ac.in
2801358
1358
Ashish Kachhawaha
Superintendent
Office of Accounts
ashishk@iitj.ac.in
2801081
1081
Ashish Kumar
Junior Engineer
Office of Infrastructure Engineering
ashish@iitj.ac.in


Ashish Mathur
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
aashishmathur@iitj.ac.in
2801362
1362
Ashok Kumar Bhandari
Assistant Project Officer
Office of Internal Audit
abhandari@iitj.ac.in
2801151
1151
Ashutosh Kumar Alok
Associate Professor
Physics
akalok@iitj.ac.in
2801606
1606
Associate Dean Academics-PG Programs


ad_academics_pg@iitj.ac.in
2801033
1033
Associate Dean Academics-UG Programs


ad_academics_ug@iitj.ac.in
2801029
1029
Associate Dean Faculty

Office of Faculty
ad_faculty@iitj.ac.in
2801025
1025
Associate Dean RnD

Office of Research & Development
ad_rnd@iitj.ac.in
2801027
1027
Associate Dean Students

Office of Students
ad_students@iitj.ac.in
2801031
1031
Atul kumar
Associate Professor
Chemistry
atulk@iitj.ac.in
2801304
1304