Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Abdul Gafoor Shaik
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
saadgafoor@iitj.ac.in
2801359
1359
Abhay Kumar Awasthi
Assistant
Office of Research & Development
akawasthi@iitj.ac.in
2801092
1092
Academic Campus Control Room
2449111
311
Advanced Biosciences & Neuroscience Lab

sushmitajha@iitj.ac.in
2801204
1204
Amardeep Sharma
Assistant Registrar

amardeep@iitj.ac.in
2801195
1195
Ambesh Dixit
Assistant Professor
Physics
ambesh@iitj.ac.in
2801605
1605
Amit Kumar Mishra
Assistant Professor
Bioscience and Bioengineering
amit@iitj.ac.in
2801206
1206
Amit Kumar Soni
Senior Library & Information Assistant
Office of Library
amitsoni@iitj.ac.in
2801157
1157
Anand Krishnan Plappally
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
anandk@iitj.ac.in
2801507
1507
Ananya Debnath
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
ananya@iitj.ac.in
2801307
1307
Anil Kumar
Assistant Project Manager
Office of Automation
anil@iitj.ac.in


Anil Kumar
Assistant Project Manager
Office of Computer Center
anil@iitj.ac.in


Anil Kumar Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
akt@iitj.ac.in
2801353
1353
Ankita Sharma
Assistant Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
ankitasharma@iitj.ac.in
2801406
1406
Apeksha Mathur


apeksha@iitj.ac.in
2801908
1908
Appala Naidu Gandi
Assistant Professor
Metallurgical & Material Engineering
appalanaidu@iitj.ac.in
2801555
1555
Arjun Das
Physical Training Instructor

arjundas@iitj.ac.in
2801143
1143
Arpit Khandelwal
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
arpitkhandelwal@iitj.ac.in
2801363
1363
Arun Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
singhak@iitj.ac.in
2801358
1358
Ashish Kachhawaha
Superintendent
Office of Accounts
ashishk@iitj.ac.in
2801081
1081
Ashish Mathur
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
aashishmathur@iitj.ac.in
2801362
1362
Ashok Kumar Bhandari
Assistant Project Officer
Office of Internal Audit
abhandari@iitj.ac.in
2801151
1151
Ashutosh Kumar Alok
Assistant Professor
Physics
akalok@iitj.ac.in
2801606
1606
Associate Dean Academics

Office of Academics
ad_academics@iitj.ac.in
2801029
1029
Associate Dean Faculty

Office of Faculty
ad_faculty@iitj.ac.in
2801025
1025
Associate Dean RnD

Office of Research & Development
ad_rnd@iitj.ac.in
2801027
1027
Associate Dean Students

Office of Students
ad_students@iitj.ac.in
2801031
1031
Atul kumar
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
atulk@iitj.ac.in
2801304
1304