Name DesignationDepartmentEmailPhoneIntercom
Abdul Gafoor Shaik
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
saadgafoor@iitj.ac.in
2449039
239
Abhay Kumar Awasthi
Junior Assistant
Office of Academics
akawasthi@iitj.ac.in
2449002
202
Academic Block I
2449095
295
Academic Block II
2449093
293
Academic Campus Control Room
2449111
311
Academic Campus Gate No. 1
2449111
311
Academic Campus Gate No. 2
2449118
318
Achinta Mondal
Junior Assistant
Office of Recruitment
amondal@iitj.ac.in
2449071
271
Advanced Biosciences & Neuroscience Lab
sushmitajha@iitj.ac.in
2449722
722
Ajay Kumar
Project Assistant
Wardens Committee
ajayk@iitj.ac.in
2449210
410
Ajay Kumar Singh
Junior Assistant
Office of Establishment
aksingh@iitj.ac.in
2449005
205
Amardeep Sharma
Assistant Registrar
Office of Administration
amardeep@iitj.ac.in
2449013
213
Ambesh Dixit
Assistant Professor
Physics
ambesh@iitj.ac.in
2449045
245
Amit Kumar Mishra
Assistant Professor
Biology
amit@iitj.ac.in
2449054
254
Amit Kumar Soni
Senior Library & Information Assistant
Office of Library
amitsoni@iitj.ac.in
2449066
266
Anand Krishnan Plappally
Assistant Professor
Mechanical Engineering
anandk@iitj.ac.in
2449092
292
Ananya Debnath
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
ananya@iitj.ac.in
2449026
226
Anil Kumar
Assistant Project Manager
Office of Automation
anil@iitj.ac.in
2449057
257
Anil Kumar
Assistant Project Manager
Office of Computer Center
anil@iitj.ac.in
2449057
257
Anil Kumar Tiwari
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
akt@iitj.ac.in
2449036
236
Ankita Sharma
Assistant Professor
Humanities & Social Sciences
ankitasharma@iitj.ac.in
2449007
207
Aritra Banik
Assistant Professor
Computer Science & Engineering
aritra@iitj.ac.in
2449078
278
Arjun Das
Physical Training Instructor
Office of Students
arjundas@iitj.ac.in
2449024
224
Arun Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor
Electrical Engineering
singhak@iitj.ac.in
2449008
208
Ashish Garg
Professor
Chemical Engineering
ashishg@iitj.ac.in
2449145
345
Ashish Garg
Professor
Materials Engineering
ashishg@iitj.ac.in
2449145
345
Ashish Kachhawaha
Superintendent
Office of Accounts
ashishk@iitj.ac.in
2449085
285
Ashish Kachhawaha
Superintendent
Office of Research & Development ( R&D)
ashishk@iitj.ac.in
2449085
285
Ashok Kumar Bhandari
Assistant Project Officer
Office of Accounts
abhandari@iitj.ac.in
2449063
263
Ashok Kumar Khanduri
Deputy Registrar
Office of Students
ashokkhanduri@iitj.ac.in
2449143
343
Ashok Kumar Khanduri
Deputy Registrar
Office of Academics
ashokkhanduri@iitj.ac.in
2449143
343
Ashutosh Kumar Alok
Assistant Professor
Physics
akalok@iitj.ac.in
2449018
218
Atul kumar
Assistant Professor
Chemistry
atulk@iitj.ac.in
2449076
276