Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Faculty Advisors
Following Faculty Members are the Faculty Advisors for various Societies of Students Gymkhana:
Chiranjoy Chattopadhyay   Sports & Games Society
Prodyut Ranjan Chakraborty   Cultural & Literary Society
Mayurakshi Chaudhury   Design & Arts Society
Rajlaxmi Chouhan   Science & Technology
Kirankumar R. Hiremath   Academics & Career Society
Sushmita Paul   Campus Life Society
Ritu Gupta   Student Elected Representatives Society

Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster