Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Current Office Bearers
The following are the details of the current Office Beareres of Students Gymkhana:
 1.  Anugrah Shukla
General Secretary

eMail:  sg@iitj.ac.in 
Phone: +91 9610942435

 2. Battula Gautam
Secretary, Sports & Games Society

eMail:  sgs@iitj.ac.in
Phone: +91 9588810985

 3. Harshul Sharma
Secretary, Cultural & Literary Society

eMail:  cls@iitj.ac.in 
Phone: +91  7023097988

 4. Rajat Mangla
Secretary, Design & Arts Society

eMail:  das@iitj.ac.in 
Phone: +91 7221022131

 5. Mukesh Sharma
Secretary, Science & Technology Society

eMail:  sts@iitj.ac.in 
Phone: +91 9135521710

 6. Rishabh Kanabar
Secretary, Academics & Career Society

eMail: acs@iitj.ac.in 
Phone: +91 9327005120

 7. Vivek Raghuwanshi
Secretary, Campus Life Society

eMail:  clifes@iitj.ac.in 
Phone: +91 7062108806

 8. Amit Kumar Gangwar
Secretary, Elected Representatives Society

eMail:  ers@iitj.ac.in 
Phone: +91 9782267358


Geetesh Gupta
B.Tech. 2nd Year (Male) Representative

Divyanshu Goyal
B.Tech. 4rd Year (Male) Representative

Namrata Pant
M.Tech. (Female) Representative

Akshay Goel
M.Tech. 2nd Year (Male) Representative

Bhawna Mishra
M.Sc. (Female) Representative

Devandar Chauhan
M.Sc. 2nd Year (Male) Representative

Amit Kumar Gangwar
Ph.D. (Engineering) (Male) Secretary 



Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster