Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Scholarships to Students

The following III Year B.Tech. students have received academic scholarships for Summer 2016.
Name of Scholarship Deutscher Akademischer Austauschdienst (German Academic Exchange Service) popularly known as “DAAD”
Funding Agency DAAD WISE (Working Internships in Science and Engineering)
Period of Scholarship 3 Months (from May to July, 2016)
Names of Students
1. Abhishek Jaju (Electrical Engineering),
2. Arnav Jindal (Computer Science & Engineering),
3. Ashutosh Gupta (Electrical Engineering),
4. Nithin Venkatesh (Computer Science),
5. Hardik Jain (Mechanical Engineering),
6. Prakhar Srivastava (Electrical Engineering), and
7. Sangram Gaikwad (System Science).
Name of Scholarship S. N. Bose Scholars Program
Funding Agency DST and the Indo-US Science and Technology Forum (IUSSTF)
Period of Scholarship 3 Months (from May to July, 2016)
Names of Student
1. V. Ashwin (Electrical Engineering)


Hearty Congratulations!!


Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster