Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Technical Staff Members
The following are the various Departments where Technical Staff Members of the Institute are working:
1.  Department of Bioscience & Bioengineering 
2. Department of Chemistry
3. Department of Physics
4. Department of Computer Science & Engineering
5. Department of Electrical Engineering
6. Department of Mechanical Engineering



Home     RTI     PRO     Women Cell     Newsletter     FAQ     Downloads     Institutional Repository     Phone Book     Contact     Gallery     How to reach IIT Jodhpur    
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster