Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Academic Staff Members
The following are the Academic Staff Members in the Institute:  

Kshema Prakash
Deputy Librarian
B.Sc. (Computer Science) : Osmania University, Hyderabad
M.L.I.Sc. (Library & Information Science) : Dr. B. R. Ambedkar Open University, Hyderabad
Ph.D. (Management) : Dayalbagh Educational Institute (Deemed University) Dayalbagh, Agra

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 65, Nagaur Road, Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
eMail: kshema@iitj.ac.in, Phone: (91 291) 244 9038

Home     RTI    PRO    Women Cell    Newsletter    FAQ    Downloads    Institutional Repository    Phone Book    Contact    Gallery    KV IIT Jodhpur   How to reach IIT Jodhpur
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster