Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  


Chairman (Ex-Officio)
C. V. R. Murty   Director
Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
Members (Nominees of Board of Governors)
H. P. Khincha   Chairman
Karnataka State Innovation Council, Bangalore
Sanjeev Misra   Director
All India Institute of Medical Sciences, Jodhpur
Pratap Bhanu Mehta   President & Chief Executive
Center for Policy Research, New Delhi
Members (from within the Institute)
Deepakkumar M. Fulwani   Coordinator (Faculty)
V. Narayanan   Coordinator (R&D)
Atul Kumar   Coordinator (Academics)
C. V. R. Murty   Coordinator (Students)
Sushmita Jha   Head, Department of Biology
Rakesh Sharma   Head, Department of Chemistry
Gaurav Harit   Head, Department of Computer Science & Engieering
Anil Kumar Tiwari   Head, Department of Electrical Engineering
Vidya Sarveswaran   Head, Department of Humanities & Social Sciences
Kirankumar R. Hiremath   Head, Department of Mathematics
B. Ravindra   Head, Department of Mechanical Engineeering
Subhashish Banerjee   Head, Department of Physics
Samanwita Pal   Chairperson, Wardens Committee
Satyajit Sahu   Chairman, Library Committee
Kaushalkumar A. Desai   Faculty Member In-charge, Workshop

Home     RTI    PRO    Women Cell    Newsletter    FAQ    Downloads    Institutional Repository    Phone Book    Contact    Gallery    KV IIT Jodhpur   How to reach IIT Jodhpur
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster