Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Statutory activities of the Institute require the attention of select Faculty Members and Staff Members. The responsibilities of the "Officer" pertaining to each statutory task are being shouldered by the following Employees:
Officer     Role
Gaurav Harit 
   Chief Vigilance Officer
Gaurav Bhatnagar     Transparency Officer
Puneet Sharma     Hindi Officer
Atul Kumar     Green Initiatives Officer
Kshema Prakash     Women Cell Officer
Ramesh K. Metre     Nodal Officer for SC and ST
G. Appala Naidu     Nodal Officer for OBC, PwD, and Minorities
Ritu Gupta    Nodal Officer for GIAN Program
Rakesh Kumar Sharma    Nodal Officer for IMPRINT India
Sudipto Mukhopadhyay    Nodal Officer for Ishaan Vikaas Program
Meenu Chhabra    Nodal Officer for Swachh Bharat Abhiyan
Ananya Debnath    Nodal Officer for Unnat Bharat Abhiyan
Sudipto Mukhopadhyay    Nodal Officer for Undergraduate Research Initiative
Priyanka Singh    Nodal Officer for Vigyan Jyoti Program
Sandip Murarka     Nodal Officer for DAAD Scholarships Program
Somnath Ghosh     Nodal Officer for Study in India Program
Gaurav Bhatnagar     Nodal Officer for National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF)
Kshema Prakash     Nodal Officer for All India Survey on Higher Education (AISHE) Portal
Rakesh Kumar Sharma     Nodal Officer for IIT Jodhpur Chapter of RuTAG of IIT Delhi
Associate Dean (Academics - Post Graduate Programs)     Nodal Officer for Atal Ranking of Institution on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA) Portal
Subhash Pandey     Public Relations Officer
Sanjeeb Mukherjee     Infrastructure Engineer
Sanjeeb Mukherjee     Estate Officer

Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster