Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Heads of the Departments
The academic activities of the Institute are administered by the Heads of the eight academic Departments of the Institute. The responsibilties of the Heads of the Departments are being shouldered by the following Faculty Members:

Head   Department
Gaurav Harit   Computer Science & Engineering
Anil Kumar Tiwari   Electrical Engineering
B. Ravindra   Mechanical Engineering
Sushmita Jha   Biosciences and Bioengineering
Rakesh Kumar Sharma   Chemistry
Subhashish Banerjee   Physics
Kirankumar R. Hiremath   Mathematics
Vidya Sarverswaran   Humanities & Social Sciences

Home     RTI    PRO    Women Cell    Newsletter    FAQ    Downloads    Institutional Repository    Phone Book    Contact    Gallery    KV IIT Jodhpur   How to reach IIT Jodhpur
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster