Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

Board of Governors

R. Chidambaram    Former Principal Scientific Advisor, Government of India, and
DAE - Homi Bhabha Chair Professor, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre, Bombay
Members (Nominees of IIT Council)
Additional Secretary (Technical Education)   Ministry of Human Resource Development
Government of India, New Delhi
Narpat S. Shekhawat    Former Professor (Plant Technology)
Jai Narayan Vyas University, Jodhpur
Akhil Ranjan Garg    Professor (Electrical Engineering)
Jai Narayan Vyas University, Jodhpur
Anil Bhavarlal Jain    Vice Chairman, MD & CEO
Jain Irrigation Systems, Jalgaon
Member (Nominee of Government of Rajasthan)
Subodh Agarwal   Additional Chief Secretary
Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur
                                                                    Member (Nominee of Senate)
Sampat Raj Vadera   Professor
Department of Physics
  Member (Ex-Officio)  
Santanu Chaudhury    Director
Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur


Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster