Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Chairpersons/Coordinators of Committees
Select critical functions of the Institute are steered through committees constituted for the express purpose. The responsibilities of the Chairman/Chairperson/Coordinator are being shouldered by the following Faculty Members:

Chairman / Chairperson / Coordinator    Committee
Gaurav Bhatnagar   Admissions Committee
Shankar Manoharan   Alumni Relations Committee
B. P. Kashyap   Best B.Tech. Project Thesis Evaluation Committee
Rakesh Kumar Sharma   Center for Advanced Scientific Equipment (CASE)
K. J. George   Ethics Committee
V. Narayanan   Grievance Redressal Committee
B. P. Kashyap   House Allotment Committe
Kaushal A. Desai   Industry Immersion Program
Vidya Sarveswaran   Institute Lectures Committee
Kshema Prakash   Internal Complaints Committee, Women Cell
Kirankumar R. Hiremath   Library Committee
Nirmal K. Rana   Medical Services Committee
Rakesh Kumar Sharma   Permanent Campus Services Committee
S. R. Vadera   Plagiarism Disciplinary Action Committee
Rakesh Kumar Sharma   Purchase Committee
Sampat Raj Vadera   Ranking Committee
G. Appala Naidu   Student Scholarships and Prizes Committee
Ankita Sharma   Student Counselling Services Committee
Puneet Sharma   Student Hostel Warden Committee
Sandip Murarka   Student Placement Committee
Associate Dean (Academics - Postgraduate Programs)   Institute's Media Presence Committee
Associate Dean (Academics - Postgraduate Programs)   Academic Malpractice Committee
Associate Dean (Students)   Anti-Ragging Committee
Associate Dean (Academics - Postgraduate Programs)   Course Equivalence Committee
Associate Dean (Students)   COTPA Committee
Associate Dean (Faculty)   House Allotment Disciplinary Action Committee
Associate Dean (R&D)   Research Publication Committee
Associate Dean (Academics)   Student Disciplinary Action Committee
Dr. Kuldeep Singh, Physician   Institute Ethics Committee
All India Institute of Medical Sciences,  Jodhpur