Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Chairmen / Chairperson
Select critical functions of the Institute are steered through committees constituted for the express purpose. The responsibilities of the Chairman/Chairperson are being shouldered by the following Faculty Members:

Chairman / Chairperson    Committee
Anand Krishnan Plappally   Alumni Relations Committee
Venkata Ramana Badarla   Blended B.Tech. Program
Ankita Sharma   Student Counselling Services Committee
P. Manikandan   Student Placement Committee
Samanwita Pal   Wardens Committee
Satyajit Sahu   Library Committee
Satyajit Sahu   Medical Services Committee
K. J. George   Ethics Committee
V. V. M. Sarma Chandramouli   Scholarships and Prizes Committee



Home     RTI     PRO     Women Cell     Newsletter     FAQ     Downloads     Phone Book     Contact     Gallery     How to reach IIT Jodhpur    
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster