Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

Buildings & Works Committee 

Chairman (Ex-Officio)
C. V. R. Murty  

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur

Usha Kasana   Former Chief Architect
Public Works Department, Government of Rajasthan
R. K. Govil   Former Additional Director General (Civil)
Central Public Works Department
V. K. Bansal   Former Chief Engineer (Electrical)
Central Public Works Department
Member (from within the Institute)
B. Ravindra   Associate Professor
Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur

Home     RTI     PRO     Women Cell     Newsletter     FAQ     Downloads     Institutional Repository     Phone Book     Contact     Gallery     How to reach IIT Jodhpur    
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster