Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

Board of Governors

Goverdhan Mehta   Jubilant-Bhartia Chair Professor
School of Chemistry, University of Hyderabad
Members (Nominees of IIT Council)
Kiran Karnik   Former President, NASSCOM
New Delhi
D. R. Mehta   Founder & Chief Patron
Bhagwan Mahavir Viklang Sahayta Samiti, Jaipur
Pankaj Chandra   Former Director
Indian Institute of Management, Bangalore
N. S. Vyas   Vice Chancellor
Rajasthan Technical University, Kota
Member (Nominee of State Government)
 Principal Secretary   Higher & Technical Education
Government of Rajasthan, Jaipur
Member (Ex-Officio)
C. V. R. Murty   Director
Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur

Home     RTI     PRO     Women Cell     Newsletter     FAQ     Downloads     Phone Book     Contact     Gallery     How to reach IIT Jodhpur    
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster