Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Associate Deans
The primary academic agenda of the Institute is steered through six main Offices. These six offices are guided by the following six Faculty Members:

Associate Dean   Function
Santanu Chaudhury   Faculty
Rakesh Kumar Sharma   Research & Development
Suril Shah   Academics - UG Programs
Somnath Ghosh   Academics - PG Programs
Samanwita Pal   Students
B. Ravindra   Infrastructure