Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

"In Focus" Archives


S.No Title
1 . Mahesh Kumar has been admitted as Member of The Royal Society of Chemistry, UK, with effect from 05 October 2018
2 . Mahesh Kumar, awarded Bhaskara Advanced Solar Energy (BASE) Fellowship
3 . Mahesh Kumar selected as Emerging Leader by Journal of Physics D, Institute of Physics, UK
4 . Mahesh Kumar, Assistant Professor, IIT Jodhpur, one of the contributors in developing solar-blind UV photodetector
5 . Memorandum of Understanding signed between AIIMS, Jodhpur, and IIT Jodhpur on 10 July 2018
6 . National Workshop on Human-Centered Robotics (NWHCR`18)
7 . IIT Jodhpur develops clay-based solution to purify water
8 . Gaurav Harit awarded Young Faculty Research Fellowship
9 . Vidya Sarveswaran was awarded The Public Outreach Grant from the Deutches Muesuem and the Rachel Carson Center for Environment and Society, Munich
10 . Ankita Sharma and Roshan Lal Dewangan’s article receives recognition from Center for Practical Wisdom, The University of Chicago
11 . Mahesh Kumar selected for receiving 2017 ISSS Young Scientist Award
12 . Research work of Ritu Gupta and T. S. Fisher (Purdue University) placed on May 2017 cover of Energy Technology: Generation, Conversion, Storage, Distribution, a Wiley-Interscience Journal.
13 . Mahesh Kumar gets Young Achiever Award from BRNS
14 . Amit Mishra wins ISCB Young Scientist Award for 2017
15 . Ankita Sharma received ​​Professor Deepak Bhat Best Paper Award
16 . Natural Rajasthani Clay (Jodhpur) for the Production of Fuel and Value-added Products from Biomass Feedstocks
17 . Research work of Ritu Gupta, Rakesh K. Sharma, Kiran P. Shejale, and Devika Laishram placed on March 2017 cover of Energy Technology: Generation, Conversion, Storage, Distribution, a Wiley-Interscience Journal.
18 . Rijo John’s op-ed article published in The Hindu Business Line
19 . Sushmita Jha’s research placed on cover of Cellular and Molecular Life Sciences, May 2016
20 . Research work of Rakesh K Sharma has been highlighted in various news papers.
21 . Best Oral Presentation Award to Rahul Chibber
22 . Research work of Rakesh K Sharma has been selected for cover picture of recent issue of Chemcatchem.
23 . 2016 MRSI Medal to Mahesh Kumar
24 . Ashutosh K. Alok and Subhashish Banerjee’s work receives international recognition
25 . New York Academy of Sciences launches Amit Mishra’s profile
26 . Amit Mishra conferred Young Scientist Award 2015 by Biotech Research Society of India (BRSI)
27 . Faculty Members at IIT Jodhpur working on Bio Fuels
28 . IIT Jodhpur, one of the five IITs in DBT-Pan IIT Center for Bioenergy
29 . Amit Mishra selected for "Young Researcher Award"
30 . Satyajit Sahu research work published in Scientific Reports.

Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster