Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
The Institute invites distinguished academics and industrialists to the Institute. The interactions with these accomplished persons visiting the Institute will provide discussion opportunities to the young primary stakeholders of the Institute (namely the Faculty Members, Staff Members and Students) towards resolving their unanswered questions – in academics, careers and life. Currently, the Institute has two Scholars-in-Residence.


 Professor K. L.Chopra Professor K. L. Chopra
B.Sc. (Physics Honours): Delhi University
M.Sc. (Physics): Delhi University
Ph.D. (Physics): University of British Columbia Canada

Former Director, Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur (1987-97)
Advisor, Thin Film Laboratory, Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Advisor, Jaypee University of Engineering & Technology Guna

Chairman, Human Development Foundation School of Management Bhubneshwar
Chairman, Budge Budge Institute of Technology Kolkata
Distinguished University Chair Professor, Bengal Engineering & Science University Kolkata
President, Society for Scientific Values New Delhi

 Professor R. K. Shyamsunder
Professor R. K. Shyamasunder

B.E. (Electrical Engineering): University of Mysore
M.E. (Electrical Engineering): Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
Ph.D. (Computer Science & Automation): Indian Institute of Science Bangalore

JC Bose National Fellow and Distinguished Professor, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Senior Professor & J. C. Bose National Fellow, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research Mumbai

Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster