Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Faculty Members
The Institute has appointed Faculty Members with background in different disciplines. They are organised through the following eight academic Departments:
1.  Computer Science & Engineering,
2. Electrical Engineering,
3. Mechanical Engineering,
4.  Biosciences and Bioengineering,
5. Chemistry,
6. Mathematics,
7. Physics, and
8. Humanities & Social Sciences



Home     RTI    PRO    Women Cell    Newsletter    FAQ    Downloads    Institutional Repository    Phone Book    Contact    Gallery    KV IIT Jodhpur   How to reach IIT Jodhpur
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster