Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Adjunct Faculty Members
The Institute invites academics and industrialists of standing to the Institute to engage with the young Faculty Members and Students of the Institute, in teaching-learning and research-innovation activities. Currently, the Institute has four Adjunct Faculty Members.


 Manindra Agarwal Manindra Agarwal
B.Tech. (Computer Science): Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Ph.D. (Computer Science): Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

 Professor Venkatesh Raman Venkatesh Raman
M.Sc. (Mathematics): IIT Kanpur
M.Math. (Combinatorics & Optimization): University of Waterloo, Canada
Ph.D. (Computer Science): University of Waterloo, Canada

The Institute of Mathematical Sciences

 Professor Kota Murali Kota V. Murali
B.E. (Electronics & Communication):  Bangalore University
S.M. (Media Laboratory): Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering & Computer Science): Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Distinguished Member of Technical Staff
Global Foundries
Malta New York - 12020

 Chhanda Chakraborty Chhanda Chakraborti
Masters in Philosophy: University of Washington, Washington, USA 
Masters in Philosophy: Jadavpur University, Kolkata
Ph.D. (Philosophy): University of Utah, Utah, USA

Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Home     RTI    PRO    Women Cell    Newsletter    FAQ    Downloads    Institutional Repository    Phone Book    Contact    Gallery    KV IIT Jodhpur   How to reach IIT Jodhpur
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster