IIT Jodhpur | हिंदी संस्करण
PhD Students
Details of Ph.D. students are :

 

 

 

Aditya Kumar
Email Id: kumar.141@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Rahul Chhibber
Research Area: Welding and joining
 
Aitha Sudheer Kumar
Email Id: kumar.118@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: August 2018

Supervisor: Dr. Kaushal. A. Desai
Research Area: Smart Manufacturing
 
Alankar Agarwal
Email Id: agarwal.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2014

Supervisor: Dr. B. Ravindra and Dr. Akshay Prakash (IIT Kharagpur)
Research Area: Lattice Boltzmann Method
 
Amrita Sharma
Email Id: sharma.65@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2020

Supervisor: ---
Research Area: Thermofluid
 
Aniket Dilip Monde
Email Id: monde.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: December 2015

Supervisor: Dr. Prodyut Ranjan chakraborty
Research Area: Solidification and Melting
 
Ankit Agarwal
Email Id: agarwal.3@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: December 2015

Supervisor: Dr. Kaushal A. Desai
Research Area: CAD/CAM, CNC Machine Tools, GD&T, Milling of Thin-walled Components
 
Ankit Singh
Email Id: singh.69@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Sudipto Mukhopadhyay
Research Area: Combustion
 
Anup Kumar Maurya
Email Id: maurya.5@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Rahul Chhibber and Dr. Chandan Pandey
Research Area: Composite
 
Arvind Kumar
Email Id: kumar.142@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Hardik Kothadia
Research Area: Heat Transfer
 
Bikash Pattanayak
Email Id: pattanayak.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Hardik Kothadia
Research Area: Pool Boiling - Temperature Distribution, Heat Transfer and CHF Analysis
 
Chandan Mukherjee
Email Id: chandan.2@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Sudipto Mukhopadhyay
Research Area: Thermal insulation
 
Chandan Pandey
Email Id: pandey.16@iij.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2020

Supervisor: -----
Research Area: ----
 
Dileep Kumar
Email Id: kumar.120@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Prodyut Ranjan chakraborty
Research Area: Solidification
 
Gauravkumar Dak
Email Id: kumar.143@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Chandan Pandey
Research Area: Metal Joining Process, Dissimilar Material Joining Process, Heat Treatment
 
Ismail Shaik
Email Id: ismail.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: August 2018

Supervisor: Dr. Suril V. Shah
Research Area: Robotics
 
Laxmikant Dhruw
Email Id: dhruw.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Hardik Kothadia
Research Area: Heat Transfer Enhancement and Jet Impingement
 
Lochan Sharma
Email Id: sharma.11@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2015

Supervisor: Dr. Rahul Chhibber
Research Area: Welding and Joining
 
Narender Kumar
Email Id: kumar.140@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Prodyut Ranjan chakraborty
Research Area: Thermal Energy Storage
 
Nitin Gupta
Email Id: gupta.39@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Barun Pratiher
Research Area: Smart vibration control of flexible multi-link manipulator
 
Pankaj Jakhar
Email Id: jakhar.2@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Anand Krishnan Plappally
Research Area: Soil water conservation
 
Prasad Namdeo Dal
Email Id: dal.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Suril V. Shah
Research Area: Robotics
 
Prince Kumar Rai
Email Id: prince.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Ankur Gupta
Research Area: MEMS
 
Robin Kumar
Email Id: kumar.119@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: August 2018

Supervisor: Dr. Sudipto Mukhopadhyay
Research Area: Sprays and Atomization
 
Sagar Mehta
Email Id: mehta.4@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2020

Supervisor: ---
Research Area: Thermofluids
 
Satish
Email Id: satish.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2016

Supervisor: Dr. Prodyut Ranjan chakraborty
Research Area: Adsorption cooling
 
Saurabh Chaudhary
Email Id: chaudhary.10@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: ---
Research Area: Robotics
 
Shreyash Gupta
Email Id: gupta.50@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2020

Supervisor: Dr. Suril V. Shah
Research Area: Robotics
 
Shubham vaishnav
Email Id: vaishnav.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2020

Supervisor: Dr. Kaushal. A. Desai
Research Area: Smart Manufacturing
 
Sumit Mahajan
Email Id: mahajan.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2015

Supervisor: Dr. Rahul Chhibber
Research Area: Welding and Joining, Material characterization, Hot Corrosion
 
Sunidhi Dayam
Email Id: dayam.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: August 2018

Supervisor: Dr. Kaushal. A. Desai
Research Area: Clip-on Technologies for Devising Smart Manufacturing to Legacy Machine
 
Sunil Duhan
Email Id: sunil.2@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Anand Krishnan Plappally
Research Area: Water filtration and treatment
 
Swapna Singh
Email Id: singh.87@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2020

Supervisor: ---
Research Area: ---
 
Swarit Anand Singh
Email Id: singh.68@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Kaushal. A. Desai
Research Area: Smart Manufacturing and Inspection in context of Industry 4.0
 
Vijay Kumar
Email Id: vijay.4@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2019

Supervisor: Dr. Rahul Chhibber
Research Area: Welding
 
Vinay Kishnani
Email Id: kishnani.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2020

Supervisor: Dr. Ankur Gupta
Research Area: MEMS
 
Vishwa Bhanu
Email Id: bhanu.1@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2020

Supervisor: ---
Research Area: Welding
 
Vishwa Deepak Kumar
Email Id: kumar.7@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2016

Supervisor: Dr. Laltu Chandra and Dr. Sudipto Mukhopadhyay
Research Area: Solar convective furnace system, Thermal, Fluid
 
Waris Nawaz Khan
Email Id: khan.3@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: July 2016

Supervisor: Dr. Rahul Chhibber
Research Area: Welding, Joining, Material Characterization, Tribology
 
Yogesh Sharma
Email Id: sharma.66@iitj.ac.in
Month and Year of Joining: January 2020

Supervisor: -----
Research Area: ----