Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

Adjunct Faculty Members

  Kota V. Murali
B.E. (Electronics & Communication): Bangalore University
S.M. (Media Laboratory): Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA
Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering and Computer Science): Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA

Distinguished Member of Technical Staff
Global Foundries
Malta New York - 12020
Debasish Datta   Debasish Datta 
B.Tech. (Radiophysics and Electronics): Institute of Radiophysics and Electronics, Calcutta University
M.Tech. (Electronics with Specialization in Microwave): Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur
Ph.D. (Optical Communication): Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Professor (Retired)
Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur


Akshay Kumar Rathore   Akshay Kumar Rathore 
B.E. (Electrical Engineering): Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, Udaipur 
M.Tech. (Electrical Machines and Drives): Indian Institute of Technology- BHU, Varanasi
Ph.D. (Power Electronics): University of Victoria, Canada 
Postdoctoral Research Scientist: University of Wuppertal, Germany
Postdoctoral Research Associate: University of Illinois at Chicago, USA

Associate Professor
Electrical and Computer Engineering
Concordia University
Montreal, Canada

Vikram M Gadre   Vikram M. Gadre
B.Tech. (Electrical Engineering): Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi 
Ph. D. (Electrical Engineering): Indian Institute of Technology, Delhi 

Department of Electrical Engineering, 
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay