IIT Jodhpur | हिंदी संस्करण

Faculty Members

Head
User Pic
Gaurav Harit
Associate Professor
eMail: gharit@iitj.ac.in , head_cse@iitj.ac.in, office_cse@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1253
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Image and Video Analysis

Faculty Members
User Pic
Santanu Chaudhury
Professor
eMail: santanuc@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1025
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur



User Pic
Mayank Vatsa
Professor
eMail: mvatsa@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1266
Ph. D.: West Virginia University

Computer Vision, Machine Learning, Deep Learning, Biometrics, Trusted AI

 
User Pic
Richa Singh
Professor
eMail: richa@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1267
Ph. D.: West Virginia University

Machine Learning; Pattern Recognition; Biometrics; Forensics; Trusted AI

User Pic
Romi Banerjee
Assistant Professor
eMail: romibanerjee@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1269
Ph.D.: Calcutta University, Indian Statistical Institute

Embodied Cognitive Architectures; Artificial General Intelligence; Computing with Words; Natural Language Understanding

 
User Pic
Anand Mishra
Assistant Professor
eMail: mishra@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1264
Ph.D.: International Institute of Information Technology Hyderabad

Computer Vision; Deep Learning; Knowledge Graph; Multimodal Machine Learning

User Pic
Chiranjoy Chattopadhyay
Assistant Professor
eMail: chiranjoy@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1254
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Madras

Computer Vision

 
User Pic
Debasis Das
Assistant Professor
eMail: debasis@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1261
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Patna

Vehicular Ad-Hoc Networks(VANETs), Internet of Vehicles(IoV), Vehicular Cloud Computing(VCC), Network Security, Machine Learning, Blockchain, Social Networking and Wireless Body Area Networks (WBAN)

User Pic
Deepak Mishra
Assistant Professor
eMail: dmishra@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (0291) 280 1262
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Machine Learning, Medical Image Analysis, Biomedical Circuits and Systems, Polarization Imaging

 
User Pic
Suman Kundu
Assistant Professor
eMail: suman@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1263
Ph.D.: Indian Statistical Insitute, Jadavpur University

Social Network Analysis; Granular Computing; Network Data Science; Fuzzy Sets; Rough Sets; Distributed Algorithms

User Pic
Sumit Kalra
Assistant Professor
eMail: sumitk@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1259
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Software Architecture, Data Analytics, IoT, Smart Healthcare

 
User Pic
Yashaswi Verma
Assistant Professor
eMail: yashaswi@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1260
Ph.D.: International Institute of Information Technology Hyderabad

Applied Machine Learning and Computer Vision