Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

Research Highlights
and Initiatives


Watchout for Updates

Seminars
and Meetings


Watchout for Updates

News
and Newsletter


Watchout for Updates

Faculty Members

Head


Gaurav Harit
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Image and Video Analysis

eMail: gharit@iitj.ac.in , head_cse@iitj.ac.in, office_cse@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1253
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~gharit


Faculty Members


Santanu Chaudhury
Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

eMail: santanuc@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1025
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~santanuc



Chiranjoy Chattopadhyay
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Computer Vision

eMail: chiranjoy@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1254
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~chiranjoy



Subhajit Sidhanta
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Louisiana State University
Distributed System, Cloud Computing, Distributed Storage, Consistency

eMail: subhajit@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1258
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~subhajit



Sumit Kalra
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Software Architecture, Cloud Computing, Data Analytics

eMail: sumitk@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1259
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~sumitk



Yashaswi Verma
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: International Institute of Information Technology Hyderabad
Applied Machine Learning and Computer Vision

eMail: yashaswi@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1260
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~yashaswi