Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

Research Highlights
and Initiatives


Watchout for Updates

Seminars
and Meetings


Watchout for Updates

News
and Newsletter


Watchout for Updates

Faculty Members

Head


Gaurav Harit
Associate Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi
Image and Video Analysis

eMail: gharit@iitj.ac.in , head_cse@iitj.ac.in, office_cse@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1253
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~gharit


Faculty Members


Santanu Chaudhury
Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

eMail: santanuc@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1025
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~santanuc



Anand Mishra
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: International Institute of Information Technology Hyderabad
Computer Vision; Deep Learning; Knowledge Graph; Multimodal Machine Learning

eMail: mishra@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1264
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~mishra



Chiranjoy Chattopadhyay
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Computer Vision

eMail: chiranjoy@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1254
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~chiranjoy



Debasis Das
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Patna
Vehicular Ad-Hoc Networks(VANETs), Internet of Vehicles(IoV), Vehicular Cloud Computing(VCC), Network Security, Machine Learning, Blockchain, Social Networking and Wireless Body Area Networks (WBAN)

eMail: debasis@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1261
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~debasis



Suman Kundu
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Statistical Insitute, Jadavpur University
Social Network Analysis; Granular Computing; Network Data Science; Fuzzy Sets; Rough Sets; Distributed Algorithms

eMail: suman@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1263
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~suman



Sumit Kalra
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Software Architecture, Cloud Computing, Data Analytics

eMail: sumitk@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1259
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~sumitk



Yashaswi Verma
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: International Institute of Information Technology Hyderabad
Applied Machine Learning and Computer Vision

eMail: yashaswi@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 280 1260
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~yashaswi