Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

Faculty Members

Head


Rakesh Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
Catalysis for Energy and Stereocontrol, Feedstock Chemistry, Fuel and Lubricants, Energy Storage and Water Treament Technology

eMail: rks@iitj.ac.in, head_chemistry@iitj.ac.in, office_chemistry@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 244 9052
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~rks


Faculty Members


Ananya Debnath
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

eMail: ananya@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9026
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~ananya



Atul Kumar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Quantum Information Processing

eMail: atulk@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9076
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~atulk



Manikandan Paranjothy
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry, Chemical Reaction Dynamics

eMail: pmanikandan@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9082
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~pmanikandan



Ramesh K. Metre
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Main-group organometallic chemistry,Coordination polymers,Inorganic-organic hybrid materials and Metal phosphonate and phosphate chemistry

eMail: rkmetre@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9073
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~rkmetre



Ritu Gupta
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research
Nanomaterials & Nanodevices for Water, Energy and Healthcare

eMail: ritu@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (0291) 244 9033
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~ritu



Samanwita Pal
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Solution and solid state NMR and NQR spectroscopy

eMail: samanwita@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9025
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~samanwita



Sandip Murarka
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: University of Muenster, Germany
Synthetic Organic Chemistry and Medicinal Chemistry

eMail: sandipmurarka@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9086
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~sandipmurarka

 

 
 
Home     RTI     PRO     Women Cell     Newsletter     FAQ     Downloads     Phone Book     Contact     Gallery     How to reach IIT Jodhpur    
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster