Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

Research Highlights
and Initiatives


Watchout for Updates

Seminars
and Meetings


Watchout for Updates

News
and Newsletter


Watchout for Updates

Faculty Members

Head


Ritu Gupta
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Jawaharlal Nehru Centre for Advanced Scientific Research
Nanomaterials & Nanodevices for Water, Energy and Healthcare

eMail: ritu@iitj.ac.in , head_chemistry@iitj.ac.in, office_chemistry@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (0291) 244 9033
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~ritu


Faculty Members


Ananya Debnath
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry

eMail: ananya@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9026
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~ananya



Atul Kumar
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Quantum Information Processing

eMail: atulk@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9076
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~atulk



Manikandan Paranjothy
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Theoretical and Computational Chemistry, Chemical Reaction Dynamics

eMail: pmanikandan@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9082
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~pmanikandan



Nirmal Kumar Rana
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Asymmetric Catalysis and Natural Product Synthesis

eMail: nirmalrana@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9351
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~nirmalrana



Rakesh Kumar Sharma
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Science Bangalore
Catalysis for Energy and Stereocontrol, Feedstock Chemistry, Fuel and Lubricants, Energy Storage and Water Treament Technology

eMail: rks@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9052
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~rks



Ramesh K. Metre
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Main-group organometallic chemistry,Coordination polymers,Inorganic-organic hybrid materials and Metal phosphonate and phosphate chemistry

eMail: rkmetre@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9073
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~rkmetre



Samanwita Pal
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Solution and solid state NMR and NQR spectroscopy

eMail: samanwita@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9025
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~samanwita



Sandip Murarka
Assistant Professor
Ph.D.: University of Muenster, Germany
Synthetic Organic Chemistry and Medicinal Chemistry

eMail: sandipmurarka@iitj.ac.in, 
Phone: (91 291) 244 9086
Web: http://home.iitj.ac.in/~sandipmurarka

 

 
 
Home     NIRF    RTI    PRO    Women Cell    Newsletter    FAQ    Downloads    Institutional Repository    Phone Book    Contact    Gallery    KV IIT Jodhpur   How to reach IIT Jodhpur
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster