IIT Jodhpur | हिंदी संस्करण

Faculty Members

 

Head
User Pic
Meenu Chhabra
Associate Professor
eMail: meenuchhabra@iitj.ac.in , head_bb@iitj.ac.in, office_bb@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1205
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

Biological Science & Bio-Engineering: Renewable Bioenergy Bioremediation

Faculty Members
User Pic
Amit Kumar Mishra
Associate Professor
eMail: amit@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1206
Ph.D.: National Brain Research Centre

Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience, Cell Cycle Regulation and Cancer

User Pic
Indranil Banerjee
Associate Professor
eMail: indranil@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1214
Ph. D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Tissue engineering; Regenerative medicine; Biomaterials; Theranostic systems; Biomicrofluidic

 
User Pic
Neha Jain
Assistant Professor
eMail: njain@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1210
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Science Education and Research Mohali

Amyloids, Biofilms, Neurodegeneration, Molecular Biophysics, Microbiology

User Pic
Pankaj Yadav
Assistant Professor
eMail: pyadav@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1211
Ph.D.: Christian-Albrechts-Universität zu Kiel Germany

Statistical Genetics, Deep Learning, Big Data Analytics

 
User Pic
Priyanka Singh
Assistant Professor
eMail: priyankasingh@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1208
Ph.D.: University of Muenster

Cellular & Molecular Biology

User Pic
Raviraj Vankayala
Assistant Professor
eMail: rvankayala@iitj.ac.in
Phone:  (91 291) 280 1215
Ph. D.: National Tsing Hua University

Nanobiotechnology; Biomaterials; Drug Delivery; Theranostics; Photomedicine

 
User Pic
Shankar Manoharan
Assistant Professor
eMail: shankarmanoharan@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1209
Ph.D.: Madurai Kamaraj University

Molecular Microbiology, Host-Microbe Interaction, Genomics and Metagenomics

User Pic
Sudipta Bhattacharyya
Assistant Professor
eMail: sudipta@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1213
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kharagpur

Structural Biology, Enzyme Chemistry, Protein Engineering

 
User Pic
Surajit Ghosh
Professor
eMail: sghosh@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1212
Ph.D.: Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Chemical Neurobiology, Chemical Biology and Cancer Biology

User Pic
Sushmita Jha
Associate Professor
eMail: sushmitajha@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1204
Ph.D.: University of North Carolina

Cellular and Molecular Neuroscience, Cell and Molecular Physiology

 
User Pic
Sushmita Paul
Assistant Professor
eMail: sushmitapaul@iitj.ac.in
Phone: (91 291) 280 1207
Ph.D.: University of Calcutta, Work carried out at Indian Statistical Institute

Computational Biology and Bioinformatics