Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  

Alumni Relations Committee

Shankar Manoharan, Assistant Professor, Department of Bioscience & Bioengineering

Appala Naidu Gandi, Assistant Professor, Department of Metallurgical & Materials Engineering

Kshema Prakash, Deputy Librarian
Associate Dean, Students
Secretary, Student Campus Life Society, Students Gymkhana

Student Assistant Head Volunteer
Manisha, I Year B.Tech. (CSE) student 

Student Volunteers
Mayank Maheshwari, I Year B.Tech. (CSE) student
Shah Nisarg Anish, I Year B.Tech. (EE) student




Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster