Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Academic Programs
The Institute offers the following four sets of Programs:

1. Bachelor of Technology Programs
  1. B.Tech. (Biotechnology)
  2.  B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)
  3.  B.Tech. (Electrical Engineering)
  4.  B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)

2. Master of Science Programs
  1. M.Sc. (Chemistry)
  2. M.Sc. (Mathematics)
  3. M.Sc. (Physics)

3. Master of Technology Programs
  1. M.Tech. (Bioscience & Bioengineering)
  2. M.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)
  3. M.Tech. (Electrical Engineering)
  4. M.Tech. (Metallurgical & Materials Engineering)
  5. M.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)

4. Doctor of Philosophy Programs
  1. Ph.D. (Biosciences and Bioengineering)
  2. Ph.D. (Chemistry)
  3. Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)
  4. Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering)
  5. Ph.D. (Humanities & Social Sciences)
  6. Ph.D. (Mathematics)
  7. Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering)
  8. Ph.D. (Metallurgical & Materials Engineering)
  9. Ph.D. (Physics)

5. Interdisciplinary Programs
  1. Ph.D. (Energy)
  2. Ph.D. (Information & Communication Technology)
  3. Ph.D. (System Science)
Admissions to these programs are stopped from July 2015.   
6. Other Programs
During 2010-14, the Institute had admitted students to the following B.Tech. Programs:
1. B.Tech. (System Science), and
2. B.Tech. (Biologically Inspired System Science).
Admissions to these programs are stopped from July 2015.

Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster