Home   Webmail    हिंदी संस्करण  
Course Contents
The Course Contents of the four sets of degree Programs offered by the Institute are:

1.  Bachelor of Technology Programs  
  1. B.Tech. (Biotechnology)  
  2. B.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)  
  3. B.Tech. (Electrical Engineering)  
  4. B.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)  
2. Master of Science Programs  
  1. M.Sc. (Chemistry)  
  2. M.Sc. (Mathematics)  
  3. M.Sc. (Physics)  
3. Master of Technology Programs  
  1. M.Tech. (Computer Science & Engineering)  
  2. M.Tech. (Electrical Engineering)  
  3. M.Tech. (Mechanical Engineering)  
4. Doctor of Philosophy Programs  
  1. Ph.D. (Biosciences and Bioengineering)  
  2. Ph.D. (Chemistry)  
  3. Ph.D. (Humanities & Social Sciences)  
  4. Ph.D. (Mathematics)  
  5. Ph.D. (Physics)  
  6. Ph.D. (Computer Science & Engineering)  
  7. Ph.D. (Electrical Engineering)  
  8. Ph.D. (Mechanical Engineering)  
  9. Ph.D. (Metallurgical & Materials Engineering)  



Home     Institutional Repository    NIRF    PRO    RTI    SC and ST Helpdesk    Student Counseling Service     Women Cell   
Contact    Downloads    FAQ    Gallery    How to reach IIT Jodhpur   Newsletter    Phone Book    KV IIT Jodhpur  
©2015 All Rights Reserved, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the webmaster