Home   Webmail     
Anand Padegaonkar
Assistant Executive Engineer (Civil)
B.Tech. (Civil): National Institute of Technology, Raipur


Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 62, Nagaur Road,
Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Rajasthan (India)
(91 291) 280 1052
anandp@iitj.ac.in

Gaurav Bhansali
Assistant Executive Engineer (Electrical)
B.E. (Electrical Engineering, MBM Engineering College, JNVU)
M.E. (Power Systems, Malaviya National Institute of Technology, Jaipur)

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 62, Nagaur Road,
Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Rajasthan (India)
(91 291) 280 1053
gbhansali@iitj.ac.in

Himmat Singh
Assistant Registrar
B.Sc. : Lachoo Memorial College of Science & Technology
M.B.A. : ISIM Jaipur

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 62, Nagaur Road,
Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Rajasthan (India)
(91 291) 280 1104
himmat@iitj.ac.in

Vinay Kumar
Assistant Engineer (Electrical)
B.Tech. (Electrical Engineering): Karnataka State Open university, Mysore


Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 62, Nagaur Road,
Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Rajasthan (India)
(91 291) 280 1054
vinayk@iitj.ac.in

Ashish Kumar
Junior Engineer (Civil)



Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 62, Nagaur Road,
Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Rajasthan (India)
(91 291) 280 1056
ashish@iitj.ac.in

Mohit Mathur
Manager (Facilities)



Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 62, Nagaur Road,
Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Rajasthan (India)
(91 291) 280 1061
mohitm@iitj.ac.in

Amit Kumar
Junior Engineer (Electrical)
Technical Education Research Institute, Kurukshetra


Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 62, Nagaur Road,
Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Rajasthan (India)
(91 291) 280 1054
amitkumar@iitj.ac.in

Arjun Singh
Junior Assistant
B.A. : MDSU Ajmer
M.A. (Sociology): Jai Narayan Vyas University, Jodhpur

Indian Institute of Technology Jodhpur
N.H. 62, Nagaur Road,
Karwar
Jodhpur 342037
Rajasthan (India)
(91 291) 280 1056
arjunsingh@iitj.ac.in