Corporate Relations and Campus Placements Team 2020 - 2022
SME | IIT Jodhpur
placement_sme@iitj.ac.in

Team of 2020-2022



Sagnick Panda

Sagnick Panda


Secretary | Placement Committee panda.1@iitj.ac.in
+91 9903826574
Ankita Kapur

Ankita Kapur


Joint Secretary | Placement Committee kapur.1@iitj.ac.in
+91 9910155886
Keshav Giria

Keshav Giria


Joint Secretary | Placement Committee keshav.3@iitj.ac.in
+91 7899908069
Vanya Tripathi

Vanya Tripathi


Joint Secretary | Placement Committee tripathi.4@iitj.ac.in
+91 9810396492
Vidyasagar Bhange

Vidyasagar Bhange

Joint Secretary | Placement Committee bhange.1@iitj.ac.in
+91 9623862880
Udayan Patankar

Udayan Patankar


Joint Secretary | Placement Committee patankar.1@iitj.ac.in
+91 9820188491
Vaidehi Mendhekar

Vaidehi Mendhekar

Joint Secretary | Placement Committee vaidehi.1@iitj.ac.in
+91 8310991480