School of Management & Entrepreneurship - IIT Jodhpur

Faculty Information
Faculty Photo
Anuj Pal Kapoor

Assistant Professor

PhD - FMS, University of Delhi

anujkapoor@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1813

Consumer Behavior, Multi-sensory experiences, Neuro-marketing and Design Aesthetics

Faculty Photo
Bhargab Chattopadhyay

Associate Professor

PhD - University of Connecticut

bhargab@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1804

Inference and Sequential Analysis

Faculty Photo
Byomakesh Debata

Assistant Professor

PhD - IIT Kharagpur

byomakeshdebata@iitj.ac.in

+91- 291-280-

Financial Market, Behavioral Finance, Financial Engineering

Faculty Photo
Chhanda Chakraborti

Visiting Professor and Head

PhD - University of Utah, USA

chhanda@iitj.ac.in

0291 280 1420

Bioethics, Ethics and AI, Public Health Ethics, Logic, Philosophy of Mind, CSR, Business Ethics

Faculty Photo
Deepak Kumar Saxena

Assistant Professor

PhD - Trinity College Dublin

saxenad@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1821

Management Information Systems

Faculty Photo
Devi Prasad Dash

Assistant Professor

PhD - IIT Ropar

dpdash@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1818

Energy Economics, Economics of Climate Change, Economics of Crime, Empirical Macro Economics, Green Economics

Faculty Photo
Jangam Bhushan Praveen

Assistant Professor

PhD - IIT Hyderabad

bhushanj@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-

International Trade; Global Value Chains; Macroeconomic Interactions

Faculty Photo
Jitesh Mohnot

Assistant Professor

PhD - IIM Trichy

jiteshm@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1820

Strategy-as-Practice; Indigenous Business Communities; Value Appropriation; Ethnographic approach to studying Strategy and Entrepreneurship

Faculty Photo
Krishna Kumar Balaraman

Associate Professor

PhD - IIT Madras

krishna@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1815

Strategic and Public Policy

Faculty Photo
Manu Kanchan

Assistant Professor

PhD - IIT Kanpur

manuk@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1822

Branding, Intellectual Property - Patents, Trademarks & Competition

Faculty Photo
Mithu Rani Kuiti

Assistant Professor

PhD - IIM Calcutta

mithu@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1819

Decision Sciences & Operations

Faculty Photo
Monika Tanwar

Assistant Professor

PhD - Indian Institute of Technology Delhi

monikatanwar@iitj.ac.in

0291 280 1808

Industry 4.0, Cyber Physical Systems, Prognostics and Health Management

Faculty Photo
Seema Saini

Assistant Professor

PhD - IIT Kanpur

seemasaini@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1803

Macro-Finance, Firm Dynamics and Applied Econometrics

Faculty Photo
Venkat Ram Reddy Ganuthula

Assistant Professor

PhD - IIT Madras

ram@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1806

Human Capital & Organizational Dynamics

Faculty Photo
Venkatesha Murthy R

Associate Professor

PhD - TISS Mumbai

vm@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1809

Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Faculty Photo
Yerasani Sinjana

Assistant Professor

PhD - IIT Kharagpur

sinjana@iitj.ac.in

+91-291-280-1807

Decision Sciences & Operations