Quantum Information and Computation: From Foundations to Applications - 2021

18 Oct 2021 to 23 Oct 2021

Invited Speakers

The conference is an attempt to bring scholars from across the globe on a platform to discuss and share foundations and state-of-the-art in quantum information and computation.

The conference will feature lectures from top Researchers from both foreign and Indian institutions. The confirmed speakers are:

1. Dr. Daniel Lidar (University of Southern California, U.S.)
2. Dr. Christophe Couteau (University of Troyes, France)
3. Dr. Jyrki Piilo (University of Turku, Finland)
4. Mr. David Bachmann (Physikalisches Institut, Albert-Ludwigs-Universit├Ąt Freiburg, Germany)
5. Dr. Michael Hall (Australian National University)
6. Dr. Dariusz Chruscinski (Nicolaus Copernicus University, Poland)
7. Dr. Karol ┼╗yczkowski (Jagiellonian University, Poland)
8. Dr. Bassano Vacchini (University of Milan, Italy)
9. Dr. Angel Rivas (University of Madrid, Spain)
10. Dr. Marin Bukov (Sofia University, Bulgaria)
11. Dr. Fabrizio Piacentini (INRiM, Italy)
12. Dr. Tomasz Paterek (University of Gdansk, Poland)
13. Dr. Thomas Konrad (University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa)
14. Dr. Richard MacKenzie (University of Montreal, Canada)
15. Dr. Jacob D. Biamonte (Skolkovo Institute of Science and Technology,Moscow)
16. Dr. Aram Harrow (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)
17. Dr. Christian Boudreault (Coll`ege militaire royal de Saint-Jean 15 Jacques-Cartier Nord,Canada)
18. Dr. Guruprasad Kar (ISI Kolkata)
19. Dr. Debasis Sarkar (Calcutta university)
20. Dr. P.K. Panigrahi (IISER Kolkata)
21. Dr. Tabish Qureshi (Jamia Millia Islamia)
22. Dr. Archan S Majumdar (S N Bose National Center for Basic Sciences)
23. Dr. C.M. Chandrashekar (IMSC Chennai)
24. Dr. Sai Vinjanampathy (IIT Bombay)
25. Dr. Usha Devi (University of Bangalore)
26. Dr. Himadri Dhar (IIT Bombay)
27. Dr. Indranil Chakrabarty (IIIT Hyderabad)
28. Dr. Arul Lakshiminarayan (IIT Madras)
29. Dr. Anirban Patahk (JIIT Noida)
30. Dr. Alok Pan (NIT Patna)
31. Dr. Samyadeb Bhattacharya (IIIT Hyderabad)
32. Dr. R Srikanth (PPISR Banglore)
33. Dr. Arun Pati (HRI Allahabad)
34. Dr. Aditi Sen De (HRI Allahabad)
35. Dr. Pankaj Agrawal (IOP Bhubaneswar)
36. Dr. Sandeep Goyal (IISER Mohali)
37. Dr. R P Singh (PRL Ahemdabad)
38. Dr. Prabha Mandayam (IIT Madras)
39. Dr. Sibasish Ghosh (IMSC Chennai)
40. Dr. Shantanav Chakraborty (IIIT Hyderabad)
41. Dr. Apoorva Patel (IISc Bangalore)