• PSSI Awards

PSSI in conjunction with external sponsors, has instituted many awards for outstanding research works in the area of Plasma Science & Technology. These awards will be presented during the conference.

  • Buti Young Scientist Award
  • Parvez Guzdar Award
  • Z. H. Sholapurwala RF Award
  • Jaidutt Saraswati Sodha PSSI Plasma Award
  • PSSI Poster and Oral Awards
  • Z. H. Sholapurwala Poster Award