Home   Webmail     
Faculty In-charge
Faculty In-charge   Function
Kothadia Hardikkumar Bhupendra   Grades and Registration (UG & PG) 
Amit Sharma   Time Table
Somnath Ghosh   Curriculum Implementation
Sukhendu Ghosh   Security and Transport
Nimish Vohra   TISC
Nimish Vohra   Technology Park
Nimish Vohra   AIC
Dean (PRG)   Marudhar Foundation
Anuj Pal Kapoor   Career Development Cell
 Nil KamalHazra   Guest House and Visiting Faculty Accommodation
Dinesh Kumar Ahirwar   Animal House
G. Venkat Ram Reddy   HR Practices