Home   Webmail     


S.No Title
1 . Rotaract Club proudly announces its achievement of 2018-19 Rotary Presidential Citation with GOLD Distinction certified by Rotary Head Office, USA
2 . Ajay B. Urgunde, Ph.D. Student, working under supervision of Prof. Ritu Gupta received best Poster Presentation Prize at the International Conference on Materials for Advanced Technologies (ICMAT-2019)
3 . Pooja Sharma a student of Chemistry department have secured Prime Minister Fellowship
4 . Sakshi Shukla (PhD student of Sociology, HSS) receives international Honorable Mention Award & Project Sponsorship
5 . Soumava Mukherjee received URSI Young Scientist Award in 2019 URSI Asia Pacific Radio Science Conference which was held in 9-15 March 2019
6 . Dr. Deepak Fulwani inducted in Editorial Board of IEEE Transactions on Industry Applications
7 . Rajlaxmi Chouhan chosen to be decorated with Late Shri Pralhad P Chhabria Award 2019 for Best Woman Professional (Early Career)
8 . Mahesh Kumar has been admitted as Member of The Royal Society of Chemistry, UK, with effect from 05 October 2018
9 . Mahesh Kumar selected as Emerging Leader by Journal of Physics D, Institute of Physics, UK
10 . Mahesh Kumar, awarded Bhaskara Advanced Solar Energy (BASE) Fellowship
11 . Mahesh Kumar, selected as Member of National Academy of Sciences India (NASI)
12 . Mahesh Kumar, elected as Chairman of Indian National Young Academy of Science (INYAS)
13 . Rakesh Kumar Sharma honoured with Outstanding Research Award 2018
14 . Gaurav Harit awarded Young Faculty Research Fellowship
15 . Vidya Sarveswaran was awarded The Public Outreach Grant from the Deutches Muesuem and the Rachel Carson Center for Environment and Society, Munich
16 . Mahesh Kumar selected for receiving 2017 ISSS Young Scientist Award
17 . Amit Mishra elected as Member, Royal Society of Biology
18 . IIT Jodhpur receives GRIHA Exemplary Performance Award for its Masterplan under ‘Passive Architecture Design’
19 . Mahesh Kumar chosen a Core Committee Member, Indian National Young Academy of Science (INYAS)
20 . Mahesh Kumar chosen a Member, Global Young Academy
21 . Amit Mishra wins ISCB Young Scientist Award for 2017
22 . Mahesh Kumar gets Young Achiever Award from BRNS
23 . IEEE Senior Member Grade Elevation to Mahesh Kumar
24 . IEEE Senior Member Grade Elevation to S. P. Tiwari
25 . 2016 MRSI Medal to Mahesh Kumar
26 . Amit Mishra conferred Young Scientist Award 2015 by Biotech Research Society of India (BRSI)
27 . New York Academy of Sciences launches Amit Mishra’s profile
28 . Photographic Talent of IIT Jodhpur Students showcased in Denmark
29 . Ashutosh K. Alok and Subhashish Banerjee’s work receives international recognition
30 . Faculty Members at IIT Jodhpur working on Bio Fuels
31 . Our alumni, Gautam Jain & Alok Yadav, rank in Civil Services Exam
32 . Amit Mishra selected for "Young Researcher Award"