Home   Webmail     


5th Convocation ceremony of the Institute held on 17 December, 2019
The 5th Convocation ceremony of the Institute was held on 17 December, 2019. Chief Guest for the ceremony was Prof. S. C. Dutta Roy, INSA Honorary Scientist, Formerly Professor and Head, Department of Electrical Engineering, IIT Delhi. The ceremony was presided over by Dr. R. Chidambaram, Chairman, Board of Governors, IIT Jodhpur. Prof. Santanu Chaudhury, Director, IIT Jodhpur delivered the welcome address and presented the Institute Report. Degrees were awarded to the graduands of the Institute followed by oath taking by the graduates and presentation of prizes. Convocation address was delivered by the Chief Guest Prof. S. C. Dutta Roy followed by Chairman's address by Dr. R. Chidambaram.