IIT Jodhpur
Student Statistics
Sl No Program No. of Students
1 B Tech Civil and Infrastrcuture Engineering  
1 M Tech Civil and Inftastructure Engineering with Specialization in Energy 17
2 M Tech Civil and Inftastructure Engineering with Specialization in Environmental Engineering 20
3 M Tech - Ph D Civil and Inftastructure Engineering with Specialization in Energy 2
4 M Tech - Ph D Civil and Inftastructure Engineering with Specialization in Environmental Engineering 1
5 Ph D 13

 

List of M.Tech. - Ph.D. students

 Aparna Name: Aparna Singh (singh.101@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: D20CI001
B.Tech. (Civil Engineering): G.B. Pant University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar
Research Area: Rock Mechanics and Engineering Geology
Supervisor: Dr. Debanjan Guha RoyDr. Angan Sengupta
   
 Pranav Name: Pranav Saraswat (saraswat.3@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: D20CI002
B.Tech. (Civil Engineering): GB Pant, University of Agriculture and Technology, Pantnagar (2019)
Research Area: Pavements and Materials
Supervisor: Dr. Bhupendra Singh
   
 Shubham Name: Shubham Dhaka (dhaka.1@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: D20CI051
B.E. (Civil Engineering): Thapar Institute of Engineering and Technology, Patiala (2019)
Research Area: Atmospheric Modelling
Supervisor: Dr. Amit Sharma

  

List of Ph.D. students

 Anand Name: Anand Kumar (kumar.263@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: P21CI001
B.Tech. (Civil Engineering): National Institute of Technology, Patna (2021)
Research Area: Progressive Collapse Analysis of Structural Systems subjected to Fire exposure
Supervisor: Dr. P. Ravi Prakash
   
 Ananya Name: Ananya Srivastava (srivastava.22@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: P21CI002
M.Tech. (Civil Engineering): Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur (2021)
Research Area: Rock Mechanics, DEM, Engineering Geology
Supervisor: Dr. Debanjan Guha Roy, Dr. P. Ravi Prakash
   
 Ashish Name: Ashish Gupta (gupta.90@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: P21CI003
B.Tech. (Civil Engineering): Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar (2017)
Research Area: Atmospheric science and Air pollution
Supervisor: Dr. Deepika Bhattu
   
 Gaurav Name: Gaurav S Aradhya (aradhya.1@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: P21CI004
B.Tech. (Civil Engineering): BMS College of Engineering, Bengaluru 
Research Area: Discontinuum modeling of confined masonry structures 
Supervisor: Dr. P. Ravi Prakash 
   
 Keshav Name: Keshav Saini (saini.19@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: P21CI005
M.Tech. (Civil Engineering): Dr. B. R. Ambedkar National Institute of Technology Jalandhar (2021)
Research Area:  Thin-walled Structures
Supervisor: Dr. Tekcham Gishan Singh
   
 Sandeep Koduru Name: Koduru Sandeep (sandeep.2@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: P21CI006
M.Tech. (Civil Engineering): National Institute of Technology, Uttarakhand (2020)
Research Area:  Pavement Materials
Supervisor: Dr. Bhupendra Singh, Dr. Ankit Kathuria
   
 Mohit Parihar Name: Mohit Singh Parihar (parihar.4@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: P21CI007
M.Tech. (Civil Engineering): National Institute of Technology, Tiruchirappalli (2021)
Research Area:  Pavement Materials
Supervisor: Dr. Bhupendra Singh
   
 Sahil Name: Sahil Rana (rana.4@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: P21CI008
M.Tech. (Civil Engineering): National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar (2021)
Research Area: Structural engineering and Reliability Analysis 
Supervisor: Dr. Amit Kumar Rathi
   
 Santosh Name: Santosh Bisoyi (bisoyi.1@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: P21CI009
M.Tech. (Civil Engineering): National Institute of Technology, Agratala (2021)
Research Area:  Structural Health Monitoring and Prognostics
Supervisor: Dr. Amit Kumar Rathi
   
 Shahiq Name: Shahiq Ahmad Wani (wani.1@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: 
P21CI010
M.Tech. (Civil Engineering): 
National Institute of Technology, Srinagar (2021)
Research Area: 
Travel behaviour, Sustainable Transportation, Travel psychology and economics, Travel Equity and safety
Supervisor: 
Dr. Ranju Mohan
   
 Monika Name: Soibam Monika Devi (devi.1@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: 
P21CI011
M.Tech. (Civil Engineering): 
Manipur Institute of Technology (2020)
Research Area: 
Thin-walled Structures
Supervisor: 
Dr. Tekcham Gishan Singh
   
 Satish Adari  Name: Satish Kumar Adari (adari.1@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: 
P20CI202
M.Tech. (Civil Engineering): 
JNTU, Kakinada (2017)
Research Area: 
Soil dynamics, Seismic liquefaction, Monopile foundations
Supervisor:
 Dr. Pradeep Kumar Dammala
   
  Name: Utkarsh Dixit (dixit.4@iitj.ac.in)
Roll No: 
P20CI203
M.Tech. (Civil Engineering): 

Research Area: 

Supervisor: 
Dr. Debanjan Guha Roy