IIT Jodhpur
Dr. Vandana Sharma Memorial Award during 2021 Institute Foundation Day

IIT Jodhpur has instituted the 'Dr. Vandana Sharma Memorial Award for Teaching Innovation' to honor the memory of Late Dr. Vandana Sharma (Department of Mathematics) for her significant contributions towards the Institute. This award was received by two faculty members of the Department of Electrical Engineering, Dr. Rajlaxmi Chouhan and Dr. Manish Narwaria, during the 2021 Foundation Day Celebrations on 02 August 2021.