IIT Jodhpur
Teaching & Research Excellence Awards 2019-20 - Dr. Sandeep Yadav, Dr. Deepak Fulwani & Dr. Mahesh Kumar

Teaching and Research Excellence Awards for 2019-20 were announced during the Institute Foundation Day Celebrations on 02 August 2020. Dr. Sandeep Yadav and Dr. Deepak Fulwani have received the Teaching Excellence Award for classes with students greater than 100 and between 30-60, respectively. Dr. Mahesh Kumar received Research Excellence Award for Outstanding Contribution in Sensors & Materials Engineering.